Re: How do you grade a Govt.?

Originally posted by Comment View Post
    Karl, how do you grade the govt out of 10 on law and order and security?
    Have not a problem with the areas you have listed. ...but, I think the additional "greatest good for majority" is also most important.

In our case we have a society where too many do not partake in the "goodies" that result from government actions. If %ages - those who have it "all good", "majority good", "average - good", "not so good" and "downright awful" - hold good of those sharing in the "pie" and GDP moves through the roof, debt servicing moves within what first world countries consider 'great', balance of trade is ++++ positive and there is a shift to increasing greater and greater %age to "not so good" and "downright awful" what would be the point?

Comment? Boss? ---> ---->

Yuh affi tink seh moving away from having large %ages at the bottom of the barrell - "not so good and awful" - towards "good" and above must come into the equation?

Right?

Look like seh yuh been away too long.. we long passed dat point..

We have consensus that this Govt is a bag ah eddiat..

We are are now unto di feeling that it is the 'best of 2 evils'...

A man look pon di eighties and seh growth ? Not for my eyes..

Yuh tink dis is one REGULAR Garrison ? Yuh ain't in Kansas anymore Dorothy !

Have not a problem with the areas you have listed. ...but, I think the additional "greatest good for majority" is also most important.

In our case we have a society where too many do not partake in the "goodies" that result from government actions. If %ages - those who have it "all good", "majority good", "average - good", "not so good" and "downright awful" - hold good of those sharing in the "pie" and GDP moves through the roof, debt servicing moves within what first world countries consider 'great', balance of trade is ++++ positive and there is a shift to increasing greater and greater %age to "not so good" and "downright awful" what would be the point?

Yuh affi tink seh moving away from having large %ages at the bottom of the barrell - "not so good and awful" - towards "good" and above must come into the equation?

Right?

Karl, stop trying to be PROFOUND!!

I am trying to get you to grade the govterments performance as simply as I can.

Out of 10 (10 being the best that obtains in the world, no that is not fair, let us say 10 being the best in the region), how do you grade the goverments performance in 1. Security and law and order. 2. Health care. 3. Infrastructural development. 4. The establishment of a healthy and friendly business climate and 5. Early childhood education?

Be spesific and not profound. Be objective and not klanish!!

Wha di .... Comment obviously think that Karl can walk pon wata!

And the PNP addresses this how ?

Goverment Bonds for those with Capitol.. payed by those without ????

Hottay Fiyah fi yuh !

Right?

And Karl by your own words, by your own biased, dogmatic, narrow-minded, obstinate, opinionated, partisan, slanted, small-minded, twisted, unfair, warped and facile beliefs and arguements have admitted that the Government has failed in the "greatest good for majority"!!?? stakes too.

Your next sentence was "In our case we have a society where too many do not partake in the "goodies" that result from government actions."

Well who has presided over the affairs of that society for these past 18 years??

So in "the greatest good for majority" catagory a la Karl I score a 2 out of 10!!

And the PNP addresses this how ?

Goverment Bonds for those with Capitol.. payed by those without ????

Hottay Fiyah fi yuh !
                The deacon said "this government has presided over the greatest transfer of resources from the poor to the rich since slavery was abolished".

Oh NO........

But Karl seh im feel GOOD bout dat..............

That is why he posited this retarded "greatest good for majority"!!?? catagory.

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                  And Karl by your own words, by your own biased, dogmatic, narrow-minded, obstinate, opinionated, partisan, slanted, small-minded, twisted, unfair, warped and facile beliefs and arguements have admitted that the Government has failed in the "greatest good for majority"!!?? stakes too.

Your next sentence was "In our case we have a society where too many do not partake in the "goodies" that result from government actions."

Well who has presided over the affairs of that society for these past 18 years??

So in "the greatest good for majority" catagory a la Karl I score a 2 out of 10!!
                  Looks like you came in late....however, this forum holds large archive. Check the archives and you will see there are many instances where I have said the governing leaves much to be desired.

...but, if you do believe Sitah P will make a difference...and you do believe Bruce and his merry men are not up to snuff...then...???

Wha di .... Comment obviously think that Karl can walk pon wata!
                    LOL LOL LO EFFING L !!!!!!!!

Looks like you came in late....however, this forum holds large archive. Check the archives and you will see there are many instances where I have said the governing leaves much to be desired.

...but, if you do believe Sitah P will make a difference...and you do believe Bruce and his merry men are not up to snuff...then...???
                      Karl, I said stop being profound and give your grades.

And stop talk bout "greatest good for majority" catagory.

You believe a PNP Government is up to snuff ??

Based on what ? PJ handing the Mantle to Sistah 'P' as opposed to Peter Phillips ??

What has fundamentally changed ?

Do I have to reference Scaly Insanity definition again ?

I believe 5 Terms qualifies as doing the same thing repeatedly but expecting a different outcome...

Yuh have nuff people walking around that LOOK sane.. but when you scratch and look just below the surface...

You are a case study! You are not only a liar yourself, but you are a defender of lies, regardless of source or severity.

Sad. And sick!

My Spanish teacher adopted a phrase "EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, RUBBISH" sid dung