• Anybody on the Forum ever meet dis breddah

Rockman ?

why? Low Rocky, nuff respect to Rocky. Rocky argue his point without disrespect and malice.

Respect Rockman.

Suh is a real breddah ?

a doubt is a sistah. LOL

I was extremely disappointed by your response to my last post(yours was not deserving of one)in Lazie's "One clownrade..",I asked you a specific question and rather than answering it,you went on a tirade about my comparing Portia to Yew.I guess answering my question would expose your fallacies.OBTW,self professed learned one,you do the same all the time,compare is to contrast too.
          I really thought your response to my last post in your"Rockhead" post would have been more pleasing to the eyes and stomach,but that was not the case.
          You denied being guilty of name calling despite evidence to the contrary in that very
          thread.
          Now you have the audacity to ask if I am for real?
          Let me guess,there isn't a single mirror in your house.

I was exremely disappointed by your response to my last post(yours was not desreving of one)in Lazie's "One clownrade..",I asked you a specific question and rather than answering it,you went on a tirade about my comparing Portia to Yew.I guess answering my question would expose your fallacies.OBTW,self professed learned one,you do the same all the time,compare is to contrast too.
            I really thought your response to my last post in your"Rockhead" post would have been more pleasing to the eyes and stomach,but that was not the case.
            You denied being guilty of name calling despite evidence to the contrary in that very
            thread.
            Now you have the audacity to ask if I am for real?
            Let me guess,there isn't a single mirror in your house.
            yow bredrin...ah Rum Bar it name yuhnuh