One clownrade (Don2) predicted the

• One clownrade (Don2) predicted the

dollar would settle at 102. Okay ... so much for him and his prediction. Another clownrade Jawge said the 'dollar is now going to it's rightful place' .... what place is that jawge? I tell yuh when you go to the dentist don't come on the forum.

When the dollar was regaining value, ppl bitch and complain .... now it is like Bolt on the home stretch of a 200m race unuh a chat foolishness.

J$104.05 to one US dollar ..... PEOPLE POWAHHHHHHHHH!!!

Jamaica has not done anything ti reverse the trend regarding our sliding currency,primarily because appropriate initiatives are of loooong term nature which wouldn't benefit those looking to be (re)elected in a short span of four years.We are not producng anythng and rely solely on imports because of our penchant for IMF agreements.We have not failed,this is exactly what those agreements are designed to achieve.
    This is why we should welcome the atypical objectives of Portia.
    Govt must reduce the cost of electrcity,it must become agrarian by taxing heavily those imports we traditionally produced.By the stroke of the pen,Lazie.
    We need an authentic socialist party or we will continue being cleanera fish in this fish eat fsh world.

This is why we should welcome the atypical objectives of Portia.

Well what would YOUR response be if.
        It was initiated by The JLP?
        Sadly,that is a problem.

Well what would YOUR response be if.
          It was initiated by The JLP?
          Sadly,that is a problem.
          Rockman, you need to forget fantasy for a minute.

Upon winning the general election, Mrs Simspon Miller has tried to distance herself from the various controversies which have formed a dark cloud over the country. The prime minister is very adept at attending celebrations, however she finds it tortuous to articulate a convincing economic plan for the country. However, her inability to comment on the real issues doesn't prevent her from majoring in minor matters like sports.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lette...#ixzz2grPCvvZM

Jamaica has not done anything ti reverse the trend regarding our sliding currency...
            This would not have happened under One Turd, they say.

Yeah! Sure!

Yuh really mek mi ah waste time wid yuh ah talk bout Singapore..

Summady couldn tell me seh yuh is a direct mad man ?

Authentic socialist party ?

Yuh know how expensive socialism is ??

Yuh tink money grow pon tree ?

lol ! woiee !

Ah wheh dem breddah yah come fram ? 2013 and man ah yap bout 'authentic socialist part' ????!

Scrise...

Is high time yuh tap di nonsense....

The PNP should stop pretending to be what they are not and really reform.. that will begin by shedding the relics from the 70's and the bankrupt philosophy spawned from that era..as revealed by A.J. Nicholson..

It is not a 'person' issue but an ideology issue...

The PNP ideology is.. non-progressive, populist and has held back the country for decades now...

My only question is.. why do seemingly intelligent people support it ?

Too much Miggle Passage in Stats class ?

What was initiated by the JLP ?

The poor geo-political polices of the 70's and even worse economic policies of the 90's and worse yet economic policies trying to recover from the 90's ?

Tap chat shyte innah di rum bar....

I am not surprised by your response,Manley'sJJanaica's)plausible policies were sabotaged and you are rewarding the saboteurs.
                    You have a warped view of reality and a credibility problem.

The GREAT Lee Kuan Yew called Manley's policies quixotic.. and as the Iron Lady seh bout di chiney man after examining all his writings on geo-politics and policy... "He was NEVER wrong..."

Das all we need to know bout dat...

Tek dat and warp it... bout credibility.. mi look pon Singapore and mi look pon Jamaica.. dat tell yuh who has the credibility issue..

Tap chat shyte innah di rum bar..

Like I said,you are rewarding the saboteurs.
                        One of the controversial issues emerging from the Portia/Chinese alliance is the importation of workers. Would you say Portia is borrowing a page from your demigod Yew's book ergo emulatng greatness?
                        You can't eat your cake and have it too.
                        Last edited by Rockman; October 5, 2013, 12:28 PM.

Wha happen to Hero Peter???? A fi him time now. Him say things stable and we a go in the right direction.

Who name Don2??

Ah One Don run di place

Saboteurs ?

Who were the Saboteurs when Manley took back office in 1989 ?