running and they running away. I can understand why many people get quiet on certain issues.
In ForEx Trading: USD: $103.98; CAD $100.67; GBP: $168.86
Boss why can't you stop. It must send off a bell in your head that as the other party comes in the dollar begins to slide. Why can't you say the JLP was possibly playing voodoo with the dollar and now it's going to its rightful place? Ben knows this but he allows you sell the crap.
This is why Ja will never move forward. All this stupid argument that only one party (JLP) can turn Ja around. Ja's politics have descended to some very low levels and elements of the low level sit on both sides.
Wha happen mi think Mama P did a the savior? No, how thing change. LOL.
What is the real value of the Jamaican dollar???
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Boss why can't you stop. It must send off a bell in your head that as the other party comes in the dollar begins to slide. Why can't you say the JLP was possibly playing voodoo with the dollar and now it's going to its rightful place? Ben knows this but he allows you sell the crap.
This is why Ja will never move forward. All this stupid argument that only one party (JLP) can turn Ja around. Ja's politics have descended to some very low levels and elements of the low level sit on both sides.
Let me guess? Another dentist visit this morning?
After you a sing Mama P so, you a tell me now she can't make a difference??
The dollar is about confidence in the economy, growth and production. If people think it is going south they are going to pull their money and put it in a safer currency, if they don't invest and swap from local currency to US then the devaluation is not going to stop and interest rate is going to rise.
Even the BOJ of Jamaica came out recently and said even after the IMF deal, confidence is not back, so look for it to continue sliding.
That is economics not politics. Now what your LEADER, and my Prime Minister Mama P can do about that??? Since I can't hear from her, let me hear from you.
Thanks
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
So you are here trying to convince me that because the JLP won people were flooding the island with money (even through the Dudus fiasco) then as soon as the JLP lost they just up and pull their money. Okay Sass sell me the bridge that extends from Brooklyn across the east river to Manhattan.
I am not telling you anything, I am asking. You ask me a question and I answer. My answer is purely based on economics. The economy has contracted for 5 straight quarter so what do you expect.
Tell your leader to get working and make turn around people will have more confidence in the Jamaican economy.
You really can talk about Latti?? Jawge don't go there. Latti high interest rate policy is one of the worst policy there ever was.
Mi hear you talk bout Mama P once, wha happen???? Now she is in power, she should have real Nanny Power.
what question am I evading??? When did Latti policies result in growth??
by the way the current Gov of BOJ needs to go as well. You get results over time or move on. High interest policy over long period never worked for any economy. Latti was against the first Debt Swap in case you don't know.
What is Portia doing to get back confidence in the local Jamaican economy?
We had 50 years and the PNP had 18 in the last two decade. Don't seem to doing any better. You just realize it a go take time???? How much time???
So you are here trying to convince me that because the JLP won people were flooding the island with money (even through the Dudus fiasco) then as soon as the JLP lost they just up and pull their money. Okay Sass sell me the bridge that extends from Brooklyn across the east river to Manhattan.
I think there are 2 a dem king Jawge. Wish wan you want fi bi?
Thanks