I don't like Obamacare.

Yes but you ask me a question, you don't want mi answer???

them also a try build their's too. LOL.
    Last edited by Assasin; October 3, 2013, 12:36 PM.

Ok. You had me a little confused there. Not the first time, btw!

Yeah they are trying to win the PR on the shutdown. Democrats better see the rakes as they are trying to say "they only want to communicate".

Or is this the elevator at your home?

I hope you press it until it spwile!
          It's the elevator for his cars in his garage.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

U.S. Capitol locked down

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/us-...dist=bigcharts

Oct. 3, 2013, 2:32 p.m. EDT
            U.S. Capitol locked down after shots fired outside

Watchlist Relevance
            LEARN MORE

By Steve Goldstein WASHINGTON (MarketWatch) -- Shots were fired outside the U.S. Capitol, according to multiple press reports. Senator Claire McCaskill says there's a temporary lock down, according to her Twitter account. AP reported an injured police officer.

new
            Watchlist Relevance
            LEARN MORE

By Steve Goldstein WASHINGTON (MarketWatch) -- Shots were fired outside the U.S. Capitol, according to multiple press reports. Senator Claire McCaskill says there's a temporary lock down, according to her Twitter account. AP reported an injured police officer.

What? It reached dem 'doorstep'? I wonder if some of these clowns will take the issue of gun control more seriously.

I doubt it. You nuh hear dem say the solution to gun crimes is for everybody to have a gun.

Maybe banning assault weapons & limits on magazines would prevent shootings.

dem change the rhetoric slightly now it seems.
                    dis mawin heard on cable that GOP spokesperson said it is not about ObamaCare - dems (POTUS) and Senate mek dem luk bad...dem shame wi...GOP disrespected.

how about the CONSTANT disrespect they have shown to him? pull mi tongue and i will tell you what they mean.

How deep a hole are the Repugnants digging for themselves? It's a fight they cannot win. Are they now going to take away the health insurance of persons who have already signed up?!

Could be the end of the Repugnant Party as we know it!