Attention Ben, Lazie, Sass & Fellow Labarites

Yow mi nuh know ah whadat fah but mi nuh inna nuh dutty wine bizniz wid nuhbaddy

Mi affi mek dat clear

You may start a thread on those subjects if you wish.. mine is about the ChiChi leadership bakkle which has huge implications for Jamaica. Well thinking Jamaicans should wish for the strongest ChiChi tuh lead the JLP

Now who yuh ah carry??

YUh fraid fi expose yuh preference yute??

My next prediction? The election will not put an end to the party bickering, divisions and internecine warfare within the JLP.

#Mostradamus

My next prediction? The election will not put an end to the party bickering, divisions and internecine warfare within the JLP.

#Mostradamus
          LOL..mi belly!!

You may start a thread on those subjects if you wish.. mine is about the ChiChi leadership bakkle which has huge implications for Jamaica. Well thinking Jamaicans should wish for the strongest ChiChi tuh lead the JLP

Now who yuh ah carry??

YUh fraid fi expose yuh preference yute??
            We have a country where a thinking person like a Chris Tufton cannot get a seat in Parliament then when I look and see what unuh have as PM. No wonder y'all want to tip toe around the real issues.

Well thinking Jamaicans? Who? The ones that made Portia PM? Obviously you trying to make a joke.

When he had the tourism Portfolio I commented on his actions, not before or since. You show me where I commented on his personal life, political standing in the JLP, constituency or anything else.

All my post on Bartlett as been related to his handling of the Tourism Portfolio.

UNDERSTOOD????

Well if yuh infatuated wid di bredda dat wudda explain yuh innumerable post dem pon im... ALL in glowing terms

Wi want dem noice days deh fi return

OK OK ...wi sarry fi Tufton, Portia ah eediat etc...now back to di ting

Who yuh ah carry??

infatuated with growth. You can take the rest. thanks.

Gunshot!

infatuated with growth. You can take the rest. thanks.
                        Growth?? LOL. Who yuh ah try fool??

All wen Missa Ed merely announce an intention fi duh sitten (which nutten usually come of it) yuh ah sing im praises lika Gladys... likkle wile aback mi dun revive a selection of bout 30 odd ah yuh gladys post dem pon Bartlett... dat name infatuation

Yuh seem to ave one crush pon Missa Ed

mi nah fi argue with you, the figure is there to show, even during the world recession.

I have nothing else to prove, you can take the rest.

mi nuh bizniz wid figga... mi naw tawk bout dat yuteman

mi ah tawk bout yuh idolatry of Missa Ed.

Dat juss affi start yap bout sitten an yuh gone inna Rapture intamede ... dat look like one love affair to mi

that is all me can talk about. You love try to change the facts with your argument that is not relating to anything factual but based on Don1 prophecy.

Tell me about the Summer Season again. LOL.

Tell yuh again?? LOL. Mi nuh bizniz wid season

Ah yuh an yuh idolatry unda mi microscope