We cant trust the Chinese with Goat Island Harbour!

Yuteman... you've been repeatedly dismissed with this bankrupt & specious argument yet you persist with the folly

The INVESTOR stated that facilities (clearly they need an area contiguous to the coastline) in the KMR which they examined are too SMALL... Unfortunately Caymanas is not contiguous to the coastline even though it is large enuff

So the KMR region was rejected... decisively

FYI.. "spatial limitations" is fancy way of saying "too small"

Run along now...Class dismissed
    Last edited by Don1; September 30, 2013, 02:39 PM.

funny, come to i think of it you are the one i hear going on the most about town/country and east west divide ...

Contiguous ?? lol ! woiiee !

Mi kidney !

Man ah mek up tings as him guh lang to rath !

No sah.. dis site sweet !

You guys should seek medical advice, what with all the ailments unnu a bawl over!

Wooiiee...mi healthy!

Yep di site noice

Now tek yuh comedic issues up wid di investor who has stated that the KMR is too "small" to handle their project

woooiiieee mein magen!!

Please provide that statement from the investor.. that the KMR was too "small" to handle their project..

This should be interesting..