• Supporters of this entity

condemn themselves...

"We are taking the environment into consideration, but at the same time we are going to be lifting the standard of living of the masses of the Jamaican people," she said.
    Securing more than $150 billion in investment, she insisted, is nothing to scoff at. Instead, she noted that it is all part of a grand design for growth and development.
    "NO MATTER WHAT, this Government, this party, will be going for growth and development," she said.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...xzz2fp5dQGsIfo

Translation:

"We always believe we are best for Jamaica, so ANYTHING that will cause us to be in power is therefore best for Jamaica..."

"Comrades we had to create a problem to get in power.. now that wi reach wi can try to karreck it..."

Unnuh need to examine unnuhselves..

You forgot the run wid it one.

Sigh

Basically they are prepared to rape the environment for dubious claims of development. Fyah bun!

When Pickergill tell yuh seh "ANYTHING" that will cause us to be in power is therefore good for Jamaica.. did you hear him stutter ?

Look up ANYTHING in the dictionary..

Look like yuh tek dem man fi joke...

Omar and Bobby nuh come yah fi count nuh cow.. or goat.. !

Their antecedents are well documented...