Youthful Exuberance To Di Worl'

yuh ave sense yute??

Dis factual??????????????? Nuh dat foolinis get unnu excited?

Bricktop
    In a press conference scheduled for 1pm, the OUR is set to tell the nation, that Energy World International (EWI) the China rule, Hong Kong based company has won the right to build a 360MW plant here in Jamaica. Azurest came in with the second best bid.
    Betta yuh guh study book cause yuh nuh reddy fi big man argument yet

yuh ave sense yute??

Betta yuh guh study book cause yuh nuh reddy fi big man argument yet
      Big man argument? Which clown came here accusing the gay community of targeting Buju when he got busted? When I want something to leff about I read your comedic posts.

Again, Bricktop did not report any bogus news.

Whe Fish affi duh wid dis??

Gwaan one side.... Mi nuh like waste time ah debate ignoramus

Again I ask who won the bid?

poor you...you don't know what a clock a strike...dis bigger dan you...hush

Yes you are totally ignorant of what is happening...jus gwaan eat yuh seedless grapes and tun down the ac...woiee...

Yuh ah eediat...gwaan ah yuh bed

Mi nuh like waste time ah debate ignoramus
                Nobody debating you dude .... I don't take you that seriously. Continue with the stand up comedy, sometimes it's entertaining.

I enjoy exposing ignorant tribalists for what they are.

Thanks for the innumerable opportunities you provide

OCG force dem hand...stop OUR in dem tracks...God bless the OCG

Ok, tell mi one ting - is lie di hypocrite-accusers a tell or what?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        Assassin, Bricktop and Lazie who actually won the bid?
                        This is a minor detail that doesn't matter to them

Trying to score ridiculous, misguided points based on bogus "news" is more important

I enjoy exposing ignorant tribalists for what they are.

Thanks for the innumerable opportunities you provide
                          Ignorant tribalists like those who grew up in a PNP household. Sometimes my laughter is just pity towards you. Check the mirror, you'll see the biggest clown oops, tribalist on the forum.

OCG force dem hand...stop OUR in dem tracks...God bless the OCG
                            Now that's a very reasonable supposition I happen to agree with

Pity you didn't wait but were too anxious to pull the trigger on the bogus info before the announcement

how me fi know OUR have sense?

The proof of a tribalist is not determined by where one "grows up". Even a juvenile buffoon like yourself should be aware of this

A tribalist is established by slavish support for a tribe...kinda like your blind devotion to all things Labarite