Youthful Exuberance To Di Worl'
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostGood question...predict the answer nuh great swami...
Make my dayLast edited by Don1; September 18, 2013, 11:54 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Was the source of this "news" item JLP Headquarters???
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThese stories broke from yesterday and all the hypocrites are like....
What did it break....records for stupid rumours??
Man fi fool...but nuh suhTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostSo many things in the news these days yet they are missing in action.
yeah man the hyprocrite them missing, a notice, them must shame.LOL.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Ignorant Stupidity tuh di Worl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wooooiiieeeee!!Last edited by Don1; September 18, 2013, 03:50 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Same for what. I will state again 'I follow the NPL" You can run with the rest as you are good at doing.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Once mi expose it mi nuh ave nuh problem if you gwaan tell fibs... Run wid it!!!! woooiiieeeeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
The point is the minister is accused of compromising the process by OCG. It was won by the American company but as usual reckless Paulwell had to include himself in the bidding process..
Also the new is reporting the decision was made late yesterday evening, so you see why the PSOJ wanted it postponed if that is the case?Last edited by Assasin; September 18, 2013, 07:04 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
LOL.
The point is yuh and certain odda goon start kall certain (unknown) man hypocrite etc one hour after ah guy post some bogus "news" ... yuh post dat crap wen yuh neva si said (unknown) man ah get excited like unnu ova di fabricated "news"
If yuh did ave any self respek yuh wudda withdraw yuh impertinent statement an issue one apology to dem said (unknown) man
Mek wi si if yuh ave self respek... that is (unknown) at this time... woooiiieeLast edited by Don1; September 18, 2013, 07:25 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
what news did I post. The fact is that unnu go inna hiding, otherwise you would be plasting fake headlines all over the place.
I am following the OCG report which is ON OFFICAL GOVERNMENT DOCUMENT but as usual your have your sideshow. Galang.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Don1 View PostLOL.
The point is yuh and certain odda goon start kall certain (unknown) man hypocrite etc one hour after ah guy post some bogus "news" ... yuh post dat crap wen yuh neva si said (unknown) man ah get excited like unnu ova di fabricated "news"
If yuh did ave any self respek yuh wudda withdraw yuh impertinent statement an issue one apology to dem said (unknown) man
Mek wi si if yuh ave self respek... that is (unknown) at this time... woooiiiee"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Guhwhey yute...yuh tink it suh easy fi lamp big man? Mi write dat yuh post news??
Mek wi know ooh yuh did ah trow word pon wid dem hypocrite argument...unless yuh waan continue gwaan hide lika gyal pikneyLast edited by Don1; September 18, 2013, 07:39 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE