• Portia interview in China

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwEcklknIwY

Portia in Addis

So, no comments?

Everyone gives a wide berth?

Can't acces "utube" at work

If labourite mek dat beat dem, u nnuh corna dark and Jamaica corna dark ,that said she smart enough fi find herself a China instead of T.G

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well, wha you say? She is the people's choice....

All U need to seh is Jam cornah dark.

Dont try throw it off on anyone else.

The interview was a disgrace.
              We have nowhere going....

I agree. Her responses made me shudder. The poor interviewer must have been saying, really? Is this the leader of some country?

I just hope she received a lot of help from the very bright ambassador now stationed there.

You are the lucky one. She's an embarrassment.

U nuh see the bwoy feel sorry for her and was answereing the questions for her under his breath like Peter did on stage in the famous G2K ad?

Bwoy, all now mi still a shudder. Scary!

She is much better in one on one cocktail party, but is like her brain shuts down in interviews...I wonder how she got thru the last election debate???

Is not like seh di bwoy asked her tough questions!

You are the lucky one. She's an embarrassment.
                      After voting to make her PM? You people are a joke.

Ohh no , unnuh corna dark!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi look like Tician to you?

Tan deh.