Big fish gets caught in drag NET

• Big fish gets caught in drag NET

Mister Cee Gay VIDEO? Hot 97 DJ Resigns After Bimbio Winehouse Drag Queen Releases Solicitation Audio[LISTEN]

By Crystal Henderson, EnStars | Sep 11, 2013 01:23 PM EDT

« Prev

Next »

• inShare
    • mail
    • print0

Tags Mister Cee, Hot 97
    (Photo : Twitter)
    Hot 97 DJ Mister Cee has officially resigned from the company shortly after a video went viral of a person named Bimbio Winehouse accusing the Hip Hop veteren of soliciting his service.

"It's not a joke, today is my last day on Hot 97. I'm doing what I feel is right for the betterment of the station," Mister Cee said during his afternoon show.

Like Us on Facebook
    DJ Mister Cee said that he was "thinking about this day a long time" and admitted that the New York radio station did not fire him, but allowed him to leave on his own terms.

"Ain't nobody perfect man. I have made my mistakes. But when it affect people that you came up with, you don't want to put them through it anymore. I'm just going to move on, man," Cee said.

In the video, a man, who is reported to be Mister Cee solicits sex from Winehouse and agrees to pay $100 for sex but he never appears on the video. At the end of the clip, Winehouse says Mister Cee's name.

Hot 97 Programming director, Ebro took to Twitter to show his support,

"This goes against everything I believe in..I must support his wishes. #familyfirst," he wrote.

Following Mister Cee's resignation, Hot 97 released the following official statement.

"Due to some personal circumstances that have become public, after 20 years of service, Mr Cee has chosen to resign. We feel that this is in the best interest of both HOT 97 and Cee's personal well-being. While we do not endorse the alleged activities, he is clearly facing a personal dilemma that is for him and only him to comment on. We are saddened by his departure; his contributions here at HOT 97 were great and we know him as a friend, a caring individual and significant hip hop advocate. We wish Mr Cee the best and will always consider him a family member of HOT 97. Moments ago, he officially signed off, on the air and will finish out his last show today on September 11, 2013, an already sad day for New York City."

Mister Cee Gay VIDEO? Hot 97 DJ Resigns After Bimbio Winehouse Drag Queen Releases Solicitation Audio[LISTEN]

By Crystal Henderson, EnStars | Sep 11, 2013 01:23 PM EDT

« Prev

Next »

• inShare
    • mail
    • print0

Tags Mister Cee, Hot 97
    Hot 97 DJ Mister Cee has officially resigned from the company shortly after a video went viral of a person named Bimbio Winehouse accusing the Hip Hop veteren of soliciting his service.

"It's not a joke, today is my last day on Hot 97. I'm doing what I feel is right for the betterment of the station," Mister Cee said during his afternoon show.

Like Us on Facebook
    DJ Mister Cee said that he was "thinking about this day a long time" and admitted that the New York radio station did not fire him, but allowed him to leave on his own terms.

"Ain't nobody perfect man. I have made my mistakes. But when it affect people that you came up with, you don't want to put them through it anymore. I'm just going to move on, man," Cee said.

In the video, a man, who is reported to be Mister Cee solicits sex from Winehouse and agrees to pay $100 for sex but he never appears on the video. At the end of the clip, Winehouse says Mister Cee's name.

Hot 97 Programming director, Ebro took to Twitter to show his support,

"This goes against everything I believe in..I must support his wishes. #familyfirst," he wrote.

Following Mister Cee's resignation, Hot 97 released the following official statement.

"Due to some personal circumstances that have become public, after 20 years of service, Mr Cee has chosen to resign. We feel that this is in the best interest of both HOT 97 and Cee's personal well-being. While we do not endorse the alleged activities, he is clearly facing a personal dilemma that is for him and only him to comment on. We are saddened by his departure; his contributions here at HOT 97 were great and we know him as a friend, a caring individual and significant hip hop advocate. We wish Mr Cee the best and will always consider him a family member of HOT 97. Moments ago, he officially signed off, on the air and will finish out his last show today on September 11, 2013, an already sad day for New York City."
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This is like the fourth time now...

He's on Hot97 right now bawling like a baby. I didn't know that he was a Trini.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Don't know who he is and don't care to know him...

Him buss Biggie Smalls and many others:

Calvin LeBrun better known as Mister Cee or DJ Mister Cee, is an American hip hop DJ, and a former radio personality on New York's Hot 97 FM, and a respected record producer. LeBrun is best known as the DJ for hip hop artist Big Daddy Kane during the late 1980s and early 1990s. He also served as an associate executive producer for the Notorious B.I.G.'s debut album, Ready to Die (1994).[1] He has also developed and endorsed a variant of the Tropical Fantasy soft drink, which he named "Island Punch Finisher".[2]

His Wiki says he was born in Brooklyn.

He's on Hot97 right now bawling like a baby. I didn't know that he was a Trini.
            Sorry, I didn't see this thread. He was on the air this morning. I laughed all the way to work. Strange enough he was back spinning during the midday mix.

The man is a hot mess. Who the hell cares that he loves BIA and BIM. After being outed as a serial "purchaser of dick", he came up with all sorts of cack-n-bull stories.

There is probably a woman out there wondering what she is lacking,she is complete,the problem lies with him.My sister told me, when I was much younger, that if there is a tree with the right (size)hole,a man would put his thing in it.At the time,she had to have meant we males will sleep with just about any girl,some time thereafter, I realized it also rings true in ways unimagined back then.Prostituition isn't The shocking revelation.