Its a damn shame!

• Its a damn shame!

How dare JPS cut off the poor people dem light inna Arnett? What good is Omar to the people dem? Nice, nice Arnett a get mash up.

Dripping with sarcasm but I what I do not get is the reason cited for high electric bills is they have to recover some of the losses due to illegal connections(electricity theft),The JPS has embarked on a rigorous anti-theft campaign,and with great success.Why the bills (of aying customers )haven't even glimpse a reduction?

Listen racky. Is like you are studying some of Mosiah's big words. Only rain and oil drip from things that I know about. But JPS say they have been showing losses and the losses, not the profits, are changing by cutting off the political and the jim screechie benefits. JPS need fi leggo the light. Pickney need light fi do dem homework. All the courts, homelectrix and ammars tings what people spend dem money pon cant work without the light. Oonu want people burn up cause dem fan and ac cant work. Oonu a go mek people food spoil inna fridge. And wussa dan dat, a who oonu expek fi bathe inna cold water? You think a Munro di people dem live?

LOL!

Yuh feeling igle today?

About to fall out of my chair! Westman -- what's your mandate?