Do you have proof that it was abandoned. You should know how Landlord operate. Quite possibly it was left hidden in the open. It can be watched by sentinels from above.
Mi cyaan keep up; being busy these days. I'm just going to take a position. I will side with X and Ben on this issue. Nanny P mi luv yuh causen say yuh werk hard fi whey yuh haff. Nuhbaddy nuh gi yuh nutten. Therefore my advice is fine some whey else; fi your sake and the people of Ja sake. If yuh check di US and dem tell yuh dem concern bout di Environment (flora, Fauna et al) walk away. It's their way of saying it's a no go.
China and US are using a map that only those blessed with satellites can use. Unnuh see how education important?
the key operative here is lease. Willi mi lease a piece of land from yuh fi 80 years juss because mi nahh plant nor do nutten pon it mean say yuh fi gi way to ah next man whey ah offer yuh ten million USD?
Show mi where Q. Victoria did lease land from the maroons or vice versa. Thanks.
It might be irrelevant in your eyes but not to the US. There is reason why they made that treaty. Look at Haiti; it was since Papa doc' time they knew that Haiti was blessed with 20 billion in gold and copper. What did they do? They bode their time as they said they couldn't get the "right fit" in leadership to kick off production. It's just since 2011 they are ready to exploit those resources (not to mention the main one that's not even spoken of).
Boss if you were bargaining and man came to you and said "yuh see dat piece of land that you have goats grazing on, with mangoes, sweet sop, et al I'm going to invest 100 mil in it. Before yuh get excited a bell nuh muss go off inna yuh head an say if Him a put in 100 mil, him muss ah look fi come out wid bout 500 mil to near a billion. Suppen bout dis place yah (granted Rockefeller dem have a lease pon it to)
Do you have proof that it was abandoned. You should know how Landlord operate. Quite possibly it was left hidden in the open. It can be watched by sentinels from above.
It was de facto abandoned by the lack of enforcement of any tenant rights.for many decades
Whether it was also abandoned de jure is anedda question
All mi know, whatever the AG's opinion on the archipelago of the Goat Islands, believe the divergent view. Atkinson strikes me is distinguishably incompetent!