President Obama has done the chicken dance...

• President Obama has done the chicken dance...

Decides on military action against Syria...but leaves approval to Congress!

Good political move

What a way the British abandoned him!

If the "allies" can't act when a clear case of chemical weapons have been used, when will they act?!?!

Let's see how the US Congress votes!

Yes, he has outsmarted them again.

How did they act in Rwanda?

Well -- Rwanda was not geographically close to Israel...........so turn a blind yeye!!

Dunno. How did they act?

google it

Moving too slow, he should call Congress into session and seek a vote this week. He has the votes to begin the bombing.

Why America should get involved? The 2 side inna Syria are sleazy.

Unno nuh tired fi get involved inna war fi jack up hile price? Steeeuuups.

Unno pay off the debt bill from Iraq yet?

Clear?

Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice....

The mere fact you see all this sabre rattling means that ist NOT clear.

Iran who get chemical lix from Saddam seh it look like seh di rebels used it, as its consistent with what happen to dem.

Mi feel di 2 side dem use it.

It matters not if you ah kill large numbers of people with gas, bullet or machetes. Dem dead said speed.

Yeah I have never quite understood this distinction made about chemical weapons.

Sooner or later the US will come to the realization that they cannot be the worlds policeman any more. The US military has been in a perpetual state of war for what, 12 years now?

Welcome back Willi.

Clear as day! I have 100% confidence in Obama!

You said that about Portia...look how that one turned out for you

Why America should get involved? The 2 side inna Syria are sleazy.

Unno nuh tired fi get involved inna war fi jack up hile price? Steeeuuups.

Unno pay off the debt bill from Iraq yet?
                              Yuh a worri bout ha-ile price?
                              Luk pan Iraq? ...han Iran?
                              USA get wah di duck get...haul dem can ope fah his dat dere his a change an di getting stap!