But mi nuh unnastan

• But mi nuh unnastan

How response fi be overwhelming and CHEC gawn wid di PRIME spot ah Goat Island deh !?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead1.html

"There are a number of other investors from all over the world, [who] I think a global hub should attract. It is not just Chinese. We have people from the Middle East, Canada, the United States, South America - all over," Hylton said.

<He said, for example, that the response to the tender process for the Caymanas Enterprise Zone was overwhelming.

"We have something before Cabinet now to determine the preferred bidder," he said.

The minister told The Gleaner that the Government will be ready for the opening of the expanded Panama Canal in 2015.

He said the first phase of the project, which involves the dredging of the port of Kingston, the privatisation of the Kingston Container Terminal, and the build-out of phase one of the Caymanas Enterprise Zone, will be completed in time for the opening of the canal.>

Dem can Tan deh a dredge dead paradigm port.. Goat dem laughing as we speak !

Mini Game of Thrones ah gwaan innah PNP Cabinet wid Bobbi ah try ah ting fi feddah him nest and Nostrildamus ah trip ovah himself fi get kudos !

lol ! woiee !