Ben ,seriously

• Ben ,seriously

What is the plan to get the JLP back into power,i rate Shaw! what he did with the JDX thing was visionary ,I see him as a practical no nonsense, tek nuh crap, calculating man , willing to work out of party lines to achieve objectives , willing to purge those who harbor tribal sentiments that block economic commonsense initiatives for progress, a viable alternative to the PNP with him in power.

I could be wrong as I was with Bruce !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi nuh know.. mi nuh really too into di laborite ting..

mi juss know fi fight Satan !

lol...is juss a anti termite campaign yuh deh pan ? you wid all yuh comprehension skills, nuh know yuh party plan ? you wid yuh campion good skool, gun man robertson links nuh comprehend wha di party ave plan ? ..yuh Facts brethren program like you ? ...dem man yah serious , unnuh waan Labour run di country and yuh nuh comprehend and certain man facts , twisted ?

Unnuh nuh serious ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

tek sleep mark death ... it appears that there are 2 camps and if smaddy nuh inna one camp...then by default ...

When Oxtail and Jeep win election.. mi fi kip up wid dat ?!

lol !

Hoxtail HEXPENSIVE!!!?? come to think of it ... JEEP tuh! how much LIBERTY going fah these days?