Some good news at last
Anything the IMF say is good, I would take the opposite view.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Lol, I could have won money predicting this post.
I know where you are coming from but when you are a starving man sometimes you haffe deal with shady characters"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
first one a di easiest. Let me see more plus economy growth. Right now the economy heading south.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postfirst one a di easiest. Let me see more plus economy growth. Right now the economy heading south.
Do you have a source?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Show me any Jamaican govt that failed the first test and I am sure if you do your check you will see at least 90% of the countries past their first test.
Though you said you were highly educated. or you just a try tek up fi Hero Peter too.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I merely asked you a question.
Where did you get the idea that the first is the easiest?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
common sense say that if most people pass it while failing others, it is the easiest.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
where did you get the idea that it is the easiest??
It shouldn't be so difficult for you to acknowledge your inspiration for this insightful tidbit.
You must learn to give proper attribution to the opinions of others that you useTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
common sense. Common sense. In your quest for knowledge, don't lose that.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postcommon sense. Common sense. In your quest for knowledge, don't lose that.
Yuh nuh fi disguise di parroting like seh it ah fi yuhTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
All mi a talk a the truth. You are politically neutral right??
LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yuh ah parrot an nuh waan admit datTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
nuh watch nothing it only gets harder. Pray fi Peter and Jamaica.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.