To the Jacka$$es arguing whether

• To the Jacka$$es arguing whether

Jamaica should follow Cuba or North Korea in Education.. I say go for the best..

As of December 2012:

Singapore Grade 4 Math Ranking: #1
    Singapore Grade 4 Science Ranking: #2

Singapore Grade 8 Math Ranking: #2
    Singapore Grade 8 Science Ranking: #1

Its as easy as 1-2-3...

Unless you decide to get quixotic !

High Rollers dem bright sah ! And young !

Name calling is so unbecoming,and hurtful to the character of the doer.
    How can you profess to be the voice of reasonong when you routinely resort to the ill-advised behaviour?

On this matter I do not suffer fools gladly....

You are being asinine in this matter and it is not one to be toyed with... not even in a Rum Bar.. next ting yuh end up as Minister of Foreign Affairs...

It is all subjective,isn't it?
        What is the prevailing opinion of Singaporeans?

I dunno.."The grass is always greener" ?

"I once complained I had no shoes till I saw a man that had no feet"

Jamaica is a quadriplegic compared to singapore... dat yuh fi unnastan... dem lucky dem a complain seh dem shoes a squeeze dem..

Now.. for the last time.. stop being profound... get real..

Cuba and N. Korea are more brainwashing people than educating them. There is a DIFFERENCE, the last time I checked.

Checkmate!
              Anyway,refrain from the name calling.

yeah man we can argue better than that. Respect how you deal with it Rocky!!! Sometimes people we all get a little excited.

Re: Cuba and N. Korea

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                  Cuba and N. Korea are more brainwashing people than educating them. There is a DIFFERENCE, the last time I checked.
                  Long time you haven’t posted, boss. As usual, in this post you hit the nail squarely on the head! You are correct.

I think you need to see the initial argument in the thread by Ben (about working out the math). A lot of skipping and dancing went on now he is on to 4th grade and 8th graders.

An you are on Drugs..

Singapore has been dominating the International rankings for decades..

North Korea ??

lol ! woiee !