Rockman this is the disease that is infecting

• Rockman this is the disease that is infecting

your brain.. and it appears to be contagious..

<Nicholson, who was rejecting a suggestion from his opposition counterpart Dr Christopher Tufton that Singapore be looked at as model for doing business, also noted that the country is not a democratic one.

"You have talk-show hosts and others who everyday get up and talk about Singapore. That's a geopolitical strategy of the United States of America. So don't bring the example of Singapore when you are dealing here," Nicholson said, in admonishing Tufton.>

Any hope of Jamaica emerging from its state of rot is predicated on eliminating the disease you are suffering from.. by any means necessary..

Otherwise we will remain at the 13% Math pass rate level and continue to suffer the crimes against humanity your ideology has perpetuated which has rendered black people in yard a laughing stock to be pitied and exploited..

A disgrace and stain to the legacy of Black Race nations.. circle jerking since 1972..

Sorry fi buss yuh bubble-Nicholson is alluding to Yew being approached and selling Singapore to the highest bidder.Turning his back on the worthwhile fight for economic equality. In other words,you are insane if you think a socialist would hug extreme capitalism.
    Cuba has similar mentality yet it isn't firmly fixed in underachieving maths results.
    Henry Kissengers said Yew is the person he learnt most from.Why US presidents do not adapt the must have policies of Singapore?

Let us look closer at the infamous Henry Kissinger and the time period.Mr Kissinger to this day is wanted for war crimes committed in that region.It was murderous tactics employed to further the agenda of the avaricious capitalist,where is the evidence he learnt anythinh(muchless the bulk..)from nice nice Mr Yew?
      Where is the evidence nice nice Yew was impacted by the atrocities insomuch it shaped his political beliefs..,he simply hugged the very counterproductive philosophy that is blameworthy the regional damage.
      What is his agenda,he gets to be immortalized as a demigod by those so gullible they even mimic his words,hence the relentless use of the word quixotic despite its nuance has looong worn out.
      He and is Govt members are "hamsomely" paid,his excuse it prevents corruption,are highly paid policians corrupt by nature,more importantly,is he?
      It is to protect the status quo.
      Last edited by Rockman; August 20, 2013, 09:05 AM.

Nicholson is just as much an idiot as you are..

Singapore is a World Leader in Technology and Innovation and is relevant in the Global Reality.. we... are not..

Them there's the facts. You can yap all day about capitalism and socialism.. dat cyaan guh supermarket yute..

Lee watched the yapping of Manley almost 40 years ago and predicted the downfall.. what is tragic is that almost 40 years later even with the benefit of hindsight you are still yapping the same nonsense..

I cannot find words to describe just how pathetic that is.. however it helps me to further understand the mystery of Jamaica's Record setting under performance.. whatever produced your state of consciousness or lack thereof clearly is at the heart of the matter and the fate of the country hinges upon whether or this insidious force can be destroyed... it is a virulent cancer of no mean order !!

Are there more of you around ??