Soo.. let me work out the Math for certain

Not interested in more propaganda.. just facts.

Please provide the data to substantiate you claim regarding Singaporean minority status.

Your inability to do so will not be a good look in your current ill-advised campaign.

I am trying to help you move up from the current status of mindless yapper and regurgitator of anti-singapore propaganda that you seem to have latched on to.

Let me guess.. yuh vex cause Yew expose Manley for a fraud.. dont ?

I will simply ignore you desperate attempt to wiggle your foot out of your mouth.
      We are dealong with both ends of the spectrum;communism and capitalism.
      Wealth distribution is more evenly applied where?

Of course this is coming from the author of a post titled"let me break down the math" without even the slightest attempt of doing so.Besides,it yet another example of your bark being far more profound than your teethless bite.

You have only twisted yourself into another conundrum with your Cuba example..

Cuba is far more lopsided than you are perpetuating Singapore to be.. Singapore is operating within the Global Economic reality.. Cuba is not.. it is a false system with artificial controls that are not sustainable... you would realize this if you were keeping up to date on their recent attempts to 'get real' and did not have your head up the ass of a dead paradigm ideology and world view..

How many people have jumped into rubber rafts trying to leave the shores of Singapore to escape the oppressive conditions in the last 30 years ?

I am arguing the obvious.. you are attempting to defend the indefensible.. now.. who is trying to be profound ?

You are rather..whats the word.. quixotic...

Oh you are ignorant,Singapore is said to be afoul of global tax standards,and you will not find a more top heavy economy.Everthing there is tailored for the high rollers.

You are regurgitating sewage again.. cute anecdotes which have no basis in reality.

Singapore is tailored to be a World Leader in Science,Technology and Economic development.

What we need to tailor for you is a straight jacket...

straitjackets are standard,no need for a tailor.It is emblematic of your poor grasp of reality

In my reality Singapore is a singular success...

In your reality it is a country with persecuted and disenfranchised citizenry..

Now.. who is more closer to THE REALITY...

You set a trap, someone step in it, yuh dutty, but me have fi back you on the advancement of Singapore vs Jamaica, can someone post a Ghetto photo of Singapore, here is my photo that I know of...http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=...6bLdhAh8upM%3A

What global tax standards?

Who a feed yuh with propaganda?
                        Cuba have equal POVERTY distribution you mean. And even dat not true as the Pinchon dem nah suffer as much as the common people.

It is not even close.

Singapore more impressive than any Swiss City. I have been to Singap...

Lol. As long as we all suffering together everything alright.

Singapore cannot be compared to Jamaica in the area of advancement.. to even raise such a comparison would be like comparing Panama to Haiti...

Pointless..

Willi,Singapore deviated from the norm regarding taxes,thereby becoming a tax haven for the avaricious filthy rich.
                                Isn't truth the best propaganda?
                                We have to consider the reason for the Cuba revolution.It largely stems from inequalities resulting from a similar atmosphere existing in Singapore.Now Cuba does not have all the glitters and nice shinny things(which means everything to some) of Singapore but it distinguishes itself by having free healthcare and education.Also,friends of Cuba did not sabotage Singapore,the inverse is true though(why the need for dirty tatics to undermine something that is doomed?)So what we have is Cuba doing a lot with far less-and of course it is reasonable to assume far more would have been done if it wasn't undermined.