questions are about regarding Bruce Golding presentation.
PNP promised 6% Growth in 1996.. 11 years later.. 2.5% on par with Haiti.. promise made on a critical requirement for Jamaica to move forward.. complete failure on delivery.. OUT YOU GO.. and is long overdue.. If you announce a North Coast Highway in 1996 a critical component of your growth in Tourism Plan...and 11 years later EU is claming they are not happy with progress on the THIRD LEG !!.. I putting you UNDER the JAIL. not trying to figure out if I should give you another chance.. dat is for genetically connected and die-hard trough dwellers..
Bruce Golding makes certain promises that sound great and mek sense.. well the only way to determine if he can deliver is to put him in a position to deliver...
It is crystal clear to me.. I know is only bout 3 good school in Jamaica but my goodness.. how unnuh head suh tough ???
PNP promised 6% Growth in 1996.. 11 years later.. 2.5% on par with Haiti.. promise made on a critical requirement for Jamaica to move forward.. complete failure on delivery.. OUT YOU GO.. and is long overdue.. If you announce a North Coast Highway in 1996 a critical component of your growth in Tourism Plan...and 11 years later EU is claming they are not happy with progress on the THIRD LEG !!.. I putting you UNDER the JAIL. not trying to figure out if I should give you another chance.. dat is for genetically connected and die-hard trough dwellers..
Bruce Golding makes certain promises that sound great and mek sense.. well the only way to determine if he can deliver is to put him in a position to deliver...
It is crystal clear to me.. I know is only bout 3 good school in Jamaica but my goodness.. how unnuh head suh tough ???