This is a serious analysis of Ja coming

Re: This is a serious analysis of Ja coming

Well apparantly not too important since your people tekking 11 years to build a North Coast Highway...

Everywhere yuh tun makka juk yuh...

You don't seem to have the capacity
      to answer questions. Maybe that's all you could learn from the headquarters. You mentioned drug pushing , extortion et al. I showed you the cause, when needed foreign exchange is not injected directly in Ja's economy. Boss many tourists were coming to Ja before the highway and highway doesn't stop tourist from moving around the island. Your point please with regards to tourism and north coast highwy? Thanks.

You don't seem to have the capacity
        to answer questions. Maybe that's all you could learn from the headquarters. You mentioned drug pushing , extortion et al. I showed you the cause, when needed foreign exchange is not injected directly in Ja's economy. Boss many tourists were coming to Ja before the highway and highway doesn't stop tourist from moving around the island. Your point please with regards to tourism and north coast highwy? Thanks.
        Not talking about status quo.. talking about getting serious about Tourism.. what was the purpose of the North Coast Highway Project ?

So the cause of crime is lack of foreign exchange directly injected into the economy ?

Yuh reach the level of chatting pure Bull now..