Things that make you go hmmmmmm

Because she doesn't have to be. Nothing to be gained by a public feud with a store salesperson.

Stop bowling long hops, they will be dispatched outside the grounds with impunity

wheh yuh juss seh ?

Oprah nuh have image fi protect ????

ah wheh di ?!

lol ! woiee !

I see your head is firmly in the sand on this one... mind yuh suffocate !

These shops sole purpose is to sell to people like Oprah, but dem haffi pick di Oprah from di posers.

Oprah lucky she nuh get diss by a black sales lady in Geneva. Yuh mussi think dem easy. Is not a colour thing, but dem can renk same way if you nuh fit di bill.

Yuh want compare your yankee black people to the bag of African despots here?

Why are you then?

Yuh a tek up fi Oprah out of profound ignorance... you are out of your depth here. You have FAULTY frame of reference.

I am indeed insulted with this argument from people playing domiguess.

Mi notice you lecture man pon business. Which business skool you get yuh DBA from???

Willi is it the water up there or is this an imposter? Willi I gave my experience. These things literally happened they did not come from a text book. I didn't know you needed to an MBA or DBA to run a business. The chain I worked for was family owned (in business for 100 years) and they told us in training it's not about being smart or being a brains. It's understanding your customers.They said if it was brains alone they would have folded long time ago.

Some of their kids go to college but they all have to return in the summer to work in the stockroom, delivery and sales floor to LEARN the business. The grandson who is the present CEO worked in every area of the business.

BTW willi all those greats with their multi million businesses; that go to colleges and conferences to lecture (they didn't even attend college). What you have to say about them? Willi if you know of a business school that graduates you and guarantees that you have multi million dollar business, please let me know about it.

I really thought you knew better.

Also mi notice when unnuh master whey nuh go business school come fi lecture unnuh. Unnuh nah grill him bout which school him go from which him nuh go. Is genius unnuh call him and ah wait pon every word fi drop fram him mout.

Which mastah dat yuh talking bout Jawge ?

PC Richard

$33,000,she would be fired on the spot!
                        Had Oprah been discreet byy contacting the owners,things probably would be different.
                        The sales clerk speaks of a unyielding adherence to the apha and omega of business when she clearly was unpolite and ill-mannered on the day in question.Y
                        You just do not tell a shopper something is expensive especially when you clearly display reservation of showing it.
                        The it is the concession of the arch defenders of this sales clerk that Oprah eroneously cited racism when it was just classism.In the statement issued by the holier than though clerk is there any indication that even "just" that occurred?More credible me neckback!

Ahm so.. is suh much time unnuh have for speculated 'classism' in the elite retail space ?

Unnuh nuh have one r a s s fi boddah unnuh.. nuh wondah yard eff up.. majoring in the minor...

Which mastah dat yuh talking bout Jawge ?
                            Seaga di Day Walkin' Vampiya... 1958 graduate of the University of Transylvania School of Business... Major in Spiritual Corruption...Minor in Civil Warfare

...woooiiiieeee mi spleen!!

The fascination you speak of regarding classism is mine of yours,you are perfectly fine with it being that (classism)as opposed to that fictitious word racism when her statement obsolves her of that too.

You are confused..

I have successfully shot down (with Oprah's help) the Racism yapping..

Mission accomplished... I have no further interest in the matter.. the travails of 'money is no object' billionaires are of no interest to me..