• Kamedy Central !

Rockhead: "Oprah is not recanting her claim of racism"

Mo: "Did oprah ever claim she was subject to racism"

Albert and Costello nuh have nutting pon unnuhs..

lol ! woiee ! Mi tripe !

Is who else name Mo pon di Forum? Cah mi know mi nuh chat or write suh!

more like Ren & Stimpy

Scary,I had to google the names to know it is a cartoon shoe(sorry Bricktop,I do not watch cartoons)and that there is a subtle hint of homosexuality..(if I watched cartoon,i most certainly would not watch that one)
        To each their own but we apparently have distinctly different taste in tv programmes.
        Interesting.

a subtle hint of homosexuality ??

ah wheh di ?!

lol ! woiiee !

Homophobia is a serious ting..

Yuh watch Ernie & Bert?

Check your PM...I sent you some contact info...

DWL! Why you want to corrupt the man childhood memories?

Fya bun fe all fish cartoon!

As a child I watched Sesame Street,Ren and Stimpy is a 90's show,Became a man by then(outgrowing my fascination for cartoons) and as such became aware of the covert ways cartoons try to indoctrinate children in homosexuality and other deviant behaviors(Popeye-tattoes and smoking).

In other words yuh watch b@ttyman show...

Unwittingly we all did,I stated even if I was to watch cartoons,Ren and Stimpy would not be one,why Bricktop?
                      Maybe you should fall back because I am quite capable of making a case why it is you and the poster that alluded to my being homophobic,are dead ringers for Ren and Stimpy.