Why do students go to high school?

I have learned not to cast pearls before swine..

Google, Samsung, Oracle.. Executive Level.. know dem personally..

Don't go down his road.. yuh will get uuuurt...

The cream rises to the top.. chuss mi..

No world beaters on that list...hush...

You want mi tuh guh innah mi Silicon Valley 'rolodex' ?

Yuh face heal up yet ?

Nuh tess.. yuh will get uuurt..

Get yuh bearings.. try and understand what you are trying to argue.. you will quickly realize your folly..

lol !

World beaters.... look like yuh juss love beat yuh gums...

Stanford, MIT, Harvard, Wharton.. di rostah full a Fortes... do the math Mr. Physicist..

No.. i prefer a school of higher character and proven capacity to produce world class leadership skill sets
            LOL - Wolmer's and Campion Alumni dominate the world board rooms.

Sadly,a very active St.GC old boy(a rhode scholar) is the Minister of Education.

Me nuh have the skills to understand schizophrenia
                LoL... Wooooiiiieee mi spleen!

Mi nuh know unnu hurry come up persons... dem nuh deh pon di radar yet

yes.. you would be wont to go back more than 30 years... its been a while since ahm.. certain 'schools' have been relevant...

You would be advised however to update your database.. or continue to be as irrelevant as your alma mater..

• Nobody knows you...you are irrelevant...go beg some more "followback" on twitter and easy yuhself likkle yute...

• Yuh seit!

• No need to embarrass yuh and go back anywhere....TODAY TINGS wi ah deal wid

Now here's the idiocy of a guy in the Age of Innovation trying to style Jamaica's and the Caribbean's Most Innovative secondary school as "irrelevant" LOL... joke tings

Anyhow we take this leadership ting serious baba... wi engage inna innovation not for self-aggrandizement but to create a national model of education reform away from the archaic practices and expectations of the 20th Century. In Century 21 it is ludicrous to have a 1980s approach to education... we're 30 years behind....someone has to create a new 21st Century model and there's no dispute which school is doing that

So we have our kids host other schools in our C21 labs and we visit other schools, exhibitions, fairs, Radio, TV, news coverage etc... ALL to spread the gospel of Tech Applications in Education across the land.... this work is national development oriented ...and smaddy haffi dweet

But Campion should keep up it's recent & very commendable academic performance...at this rate in 100 years or so you MAY begin to approach the significance of your elders... woooiiieeee

• Originally posted by Time View Post
                            LOL - Wolmer's and Campion Alumni dominate the world board rooms.
                            It is sad to see you try to represent your school by association with another upstart. Have you no character boy?? No pride in self??

Yuteman...learn fi stan pon yuh owna foot bottom ...yuh nuh reddy yet

• *yawn*

Just don't get profound when pickney ah tek GSAT.. next ting yuh put JC as fuss choice by mistake !!

Next ting dem ah guh seh good school need fi change mogel.. Brickie start ahready !

Mek mi boil it dung.. mi nah fight yuh efforts.. man haffi rescue certain situation still..

Message: If yuh nuh duh too too good innah di early stage development have no fear.. you too can be a Robotist or Pilot.. good talk dat !

Gwaan Don1.. but don't get profound..next ting yuh tun Manley and tun good school innah robot mechanic school... good school deh deh fi a create di man dem dat own di company dat ah guh mek di robot and di plane dem fi man fly..

Lets work tuhgeddah !

Last edited by Muadib; August 15, 2013, 08:15 AM.

• Yuh nuh undastan how di Whirl ah run now yuteman. Yuh still a focus pon guy who get pay check... das nat where it's at.. MAKERS run di cut not managers doctors or lawyers... MAKERS create the economic value in Century 21. Wi ah fuel a MAKER revolution

That colonial model yuh ah promote is whe Jamaica haffi bury.... wi ah di Undataker
                                Last edited by Don1; August 15, 2013, 09:02 AM.