Patwa to the rescue

Immaculate has 100% if you include the grade 10 #'s...according to the principal

What was the pass rate when you attended?

Very true!!

It is a lot of factors, most of which are occurring long before they even get to secondary level education.
            It is the schools which demonstrate the capacity to convert this challenged cohort to solid performers which are the valuable star performers in the system..
            Especially if they achieve this with moderate resources. Those schools need to be celebrated and their methods migrated to others so we can see system-wide improvement.

The other schools are mildly interesting but merely as fodder for verandah talk t

You will know which is the best school when your pickney ready to go to High School and you have to chose...

Until it come time fi selec school fi sen yuh pickney.. den wi si who have bare mout..

Di one dem weh use the IB program...not di likkle freaky exam dem school a tek now...

Wheh dat ? SAT ?

SAT and GPA from Good School.. lift off...

Tell me about it...mi letterbox full up wit mail from Georgetown...Johns Hopkins...and the list goes on...dem need to show me the money or dem going in the rubbish bin

Until it come time fi selec school fi sen yuh pickney.. den wi si who have bare mout..

Typical limited & myopic Jamaican individualist thinking

Kindly excuse yuhself while the more evolved focus on system-wide improvement through new age innovation... leaving the archaic to yap about outmoded 20th Century indicators

ahm.. ok... imagine if yuh did guh Campion..

Send yuh pickney guh robot school over Campion.. I dare yuh !

what U want, a Jamaica with a few good skl's at the top and most battering or one where we have over all excellence ...across most?

What dis haffi do wit me? Campion have IB? Dem better get wit di program or get left behind