Why do students go to high school?

Campion came calling...and were turned down...place given up to one with less ambition...Georgetown appreciated that decision...and a Physicist was born

lol ! woiee ! mi tripe !!

Tek time Bricky.. please duh...

'Campion came calling'

woiiieee !!!

Wheh dem was a look fah ? man fi dem Pepsi football program ?

lol !

Physicist...nuh Mass Communications yuh study a some South East University?

yuh google finger worth as much as your UWI diploma...go press yuh Immaculate uniform and tap yuh noise...

hehehe...yuh might can trick the others here on the forum but not me...everyday people from Maryland,Florida all bout tell mi things bout yuh...If I were U...mi e-z miself

if yuh tink people send dem pickney guh high school fi learn robotics.. yuh have a next lesson coming..

Naturally the big picture of national development modeling escapes you.... hush... that's not so bad.... it just makes you a typical Jamaican

no big yute... I am not agreeing...I actually prefer the cape/a levels ...cuz that's me...but IB is good for 'the writing type'...also the top unis in the states recognize a 1 or 2 in CAPE

No.. i prefer a school of higher character and proven capacity to produce world class leadership skill sets

You mean like the new CEO of Scotia Bank ?

or perhaps the CFO of Musson Group ?

Pan-Caribbean ?

VP of Jamaica Broilers ?

WYSINCO ?

or..

Why bother.. between the Wharton Grads and the Rhode Scholars mi hand ah guh tyad..

mi ask yuh bout how yuh decide where fi send yuh pickney.. mi nevah ask yuh about 'big picture of national development'...

How local of you...what about one of only 20 transplant surgeons in the entire world...yuh low brow ehh?

Yes people from Southeast University in Maryland...Florida...instead of gossiping bout man why yuh nuh go breed sittin...anybody know you? woieeee...

In reality it is more of a PPP school
                            Ah whadat?? Punks, Pricks & Primadonnas??

Mi ave trubble wid dat PPP sitten suh mi might be wrang

You mean like the new CEO of Scotia Bank ?

or perhaps the CFO of Musson Group ?

Pan-Caribbean ?

VP of Jamaica Broilers ?

WYSINCO ?

or..

Why bother.. between the Wharton Grads and the Rhode Scholars mi hand ah guh tyad..

Not really... wi tiyad ah dat puny corporate employee level

Intanational tings mi ah tawk.. Agents of change....nat paycheck persons ... but yuh wudd nat ovastan dat.. hush

why yuh nuh go breed sittin.

anybody know you?
                                mi nuh inna yuh age group