Critical Thinking.. either yuh have it or

well thos is a shared experience,our fellow ites are the judges.

who dat.. Jawge ?

Judge Jawge ?

lol !

Who is 'We' ?

advised by assumption

How about Willi(the person that started thread on this ongoing discussion).The posts are there for all to see.My question to him(in essence)was can you with definitively say it wasn't racism.He responded by saying it is "unlikely"...
            Everyone here is a judge!

Did Oprah ever say it was racist to begin with? Sorry, I miss that.

No advised by Oprah Winfrey herself..

heh, heh...

This must be kamedy to rhatid.

You do realize all posts are captured for historical review right ?

Unless summaddy guh delete dem..

For the third time,sometimes I think you say things....,gosh.
                    Prove me wrong!

Glad you showed up.. please inform Mosiah that Oprah claimed she was subject to racism.. it looks like not everybody on the same page wid yuh.. get unnuh act tuhgeddah !

There you go again.

What happen ? Di heel boot lick hot ?

When man start wid di disingenuous act.. no mercy is given..

No I am just saddened by your have fingers so MUST type problem.
                            I take it that despite the posts are recorded you still can't prove me wrong.Are there lessons to be learnt from that?

America is NOT Switzerland...get it now?

2 different societies with 2 different modalities.

In US mi get shub inna mi back outta di way by white security guard in WTC, even though mi and mi Italian fren was there first. I cant imagine a secutity guard bright enuff to lay a hand on anyone like that in Western Europe, black , white or Chiney. Mi never get profiled with driving while black syndrome, while in Americ my wife reminds me to be careful everytime on the Jersey trunpike!

Shared where? In America or Zurich?

Oprah samfie unno.

Notice I did not dismiss Rockman airport incident, but could immediately tell yuh seh Oprah's stunt was nonsense?