yuh are a yappist:
<After reports of billionaire Oprah Winfrey experiencing racism in Switzerland surfaced, the media mogul says she is "sorry" that a media frenzy emerged after her statement.
"I think that incident in Switzerland was just an incident in Switzerland.
I'm really sorry that it got blown up.
I purposefully did not mention the name of the store.
I'm sorry that I said it was Switzerland," Winfrey said Monday night at the Los Angeles premiere of "Lee Daniels: The Butler."
"I was just referencing it as an example of being in a place where people don't expect that you would be able to be there," she continued.>
It may not be too late to acquire the skill.. I strongly suggest some forumites enroll in some classes.
<After reports of billionaire Oprah Winfrey experiencing racism in Switzerland surfaced, the media mogul says she is "sorry" that a media frenzy emerged after her statement.
"I think that incident in Switzerland was just an incident in Switzerland.
I'm really sorry that it got blown up.
I purposefully did not mention the name of the store.
I'm sorry that I said it was Switzerland," Winfrey said Monday night at the Los Angeles premiere of "Lee Daniels: The Butler."
"I was just referencing it as an example of being in a place where people don't expect that you would be able to be there," she continued.>
It may not be too late to acquire the skill.. I strongly suggest some forumites enroll in some classes.