You now what name drone?

Fiya Bun all Tribalist & Werker of Iniquity!!!

and on di self-destructive note.. fiyah is di weapon of choice.. dem nuh stap bun dung dem owna house !!

Hmmmm... Inneresting

Never been.. neiddah Belmont Rd...

You don't know me.. you only THINK you do..

Suh how dat Day Walking Vampiya get fi tie yuh wid im Love Potion? Is bite dat did bite yuh?
          Last edited by Don1; August 15, 2013, 09:46 AM.

Critical Thinking...

I am not burdened by your household tendencies..

Mi bun out di Vampiya an ALL im Disciples of Iniquity

Be guided by dis....

[SIZE="3"]
                Here though I trod through this valley
                I will fear no evil
                Here though I trod through this valley
                I will fear no evil

'Cause I know
                Jah guide, Jah guide, Jah guide
                Jah guide, Jah guide I through this valley
                And I know he will
                When I'm trodding through this valley
                I know he will

Though my enemies fight me everyday
                I will fear no evil
                Though my enemies set traps in my way
                Still I will fear no evil

'Cause Jah guide, Jah guide, Jah guide
                And I know he will
                I know he will

Many pretty workers dig pits every day
                But I don't fear no evil
                Oh te pretty workers fight me everyday

And I know he will
                I know he will

Pestilence lurks in dark places
                And I fear no evil
                Destruction walk with smiling faces

And I know he will
                I know he will

When I'm walking the streets - I know he will
                When I'm smoking my pipe - I know he will
                When I'm trodding the earth - I know he will
                When I'm driving the road - I know he will
                When they dig pits in my way - I know he will
                When they fight me everyday - I know he will
                When they try to keep me down - I know he will[/SIZE]

Praise H.I.M. to dis

Igziabeher, let Jah be praised
                  Negusa neghast, let Jah be praised
                  Medanialam, let Jah be praised
                  Let Him be praised, let Him be praised
                  You better let Him be praised

He watereth the hills from his chambers
                  And the Earth is satisfied, so satisfied
                  He maketh the grass to grow for animals
                  Jah made the herb for man, He made the herb for man
                  Jah made the herb for man

Fret not thyself because of evildoers
                  Neither be thou envious against the workers of inequity
                  For they shall soon be cut down, cut down like grass
                  And they shall wither like corn

Let Jah arise and let all His enemies be scattered
                  Let them that hate Jah, now scatter, shatter, batter and flatter
                  As the smoke was driven away, Jah, drive them away
                  As the wax melted, let them be melted Jah, Jah

Igziabeher, let Jah be praised
                  Negusa neghast, let Jah be praised
                  You better let Him be praised, let Him be praised
                  You better let Him be praised, I said, let Him be praised

Lightning, earthquake, brimstone, ball of fire
                  I said lightning, brimstone and fire
                  Igziabeher, weak heart scatter, shatter
                  Flatter and batter, I feel it, weak heart feel it

Kill them dead before them spread
                  Kill them dead before them spread, kill them dead

Promise wi Dis....

Whooaaahh, weeeeell now, hey, whoa well

The Promised Land, going to the Promised Land
                    Yes the Promised Land, to the Promised Land

Make a step down to Wasmara, then we stopped in Addis Ababa
                    Made our way to Shshamane land, riding on the King's highway

To the Promised Land, going to the Promised Land, oh gosh
                    To the Promised Land, whoa, to the Promised Land, weeell

There's plenty of land for you and I, By and By
                    Lots of food to share for everyone, no time for segregation in the Promised Land, oh gosh

Take me to the Promised Land,
                    Said the Promised Land, whoa, yes the Promised Land, whooaaaahh,

Said we're, riding on the King's highway,
                    From a Cairo to Kenya
                    Made a stop in Wasmara, then we made another one in Addis Ababa

The Promised Land, going to the Promised Land, oh God
                    Said the Promised Land, yeah the Promised Land, whoaa

Then I said to myself, give a thanks for the Prophet, God
                    For he gave me the teachings so I could see
                    The reality of my true being and levity
                    There's a lot of work to be done, oh gosh, in the Promised Land

Yeah, talking 'bout the Promised Land,
                    Yes, to the Promised Land
                    The Promised Land, going to the Promised Land
                    Ohh, the Promised Land, whoa the Promised Land
                    Said the Promised Land, whoaaa yeahh, whooaa

Brother man, what are you doing for the Promised Land
                    Gotta take your stand and let the Prophets live on, yeahh
                    There's work to be done, though you can't run
                    Got a job to be done, so you've got to do it,
                    Even, a little by little,

Yes the Promised Land, going to the Promised Land
                    Said the Promised Land, going to the Promised Land

Prophets of the old, said the west got to perish, whooaa
                    Don't let your hopes and aspirations drown before you, no way
                    Gotta go, gotta go, got to go, I got to go, got to go

To the Promised Land, oh gosh
                    Yeah the Promised Land, whoooaaaaahhh!

Last edited by Don1; August 18, 2013, 09:15 AM.

Bun Fiya Pon Dis....

Intro
                      Yeah man bubble up di chalice
                      And bun dem you know (straight, yo seet)
                      Up to di crime you know its Kartel (right away)
                      And it seems like some bowy figat who we be (remind them)
                      See me a say up to di crime
                      Them fi know say we gun them powerful (Mack 90)
                      And di shat them pop up like di ark wey Noah full (ha ha)
                      Timeless!

Chorus
                      Yardman a Murdara, murdarar
                      Bowy diss, bowy marrow fly like a birderer
                      P***y hole a bawl out officer officer
                      Copper shot a bun him up like hot coffee sah
                      Yeah! Kartel dem a Murdara, Murdara
                      Copper shat a bun him up like hot coffee sah

Verse 1:
                      Shhhhhhhhhh, Portmore a mafia, wha do the claffy yah
                      Gun bag and gun carrier, man a warrior
                      Bruk yuh dung like a barrier when yo tarry yah
                      Marrow fly pass Korea land a Ceria
                      Who a look fi Addi, see me yah
                      A nuh bingy yah
                      Don mek me kill the p***y yah wid di uzi yah
                      Shot a sing like Maria, me a di firer
                      Dead like princess Diana
                      Ball a fire say unu prayer

Chorus
                      Yawdman a murdara, murdarar
                      West Kingston a murdara, murdara

Verse 2:
                      Me buss me gun and breeze cack it
                      Special black blunt- bullet prove cannot stop it
                      Even it a doctor lay down inna yo top pocket
                      Hallow point aiming to yo heart and attack it
                      Bore it and chap chap it
                      Math automatic, multiply bullet
                      Divide yo head and subtract it
                      When me fire shot guard ring cyaa tunn back it
                      Me nuh fire one pop, dove gun nor dull ratchet
                      Wey yo say run? Watch it
                      Me have gun wey wuk wid pin number like nikia chip
                      Shat contagious like disease try dont catch it
                      Head buss like bicycle wheel try dont patch it
                      Me gun dem land plane and spin ova ship

Chorus
                      Grant spen we a Murdara, murdarar
                      Water House a Murdara, Murdara
                      Copper shot a bun him (wey di gun dey?)
                      Don tunn it up

Skank to Dis...

This one straight to a guy bumbaclot head!!!!

Waan come treat rejectedly.
                        Bout I man too culturally. / No want I pon MTV.
                        And think say you done with me.
                        This is a rudeboy shufflin. / Back-way with you muffling.
                        Rudeboy skanking.

Them want to come stress me.
                        Try to change and rearrange.
                        Long time me deh ya, and know the game.
                        Me did deh deh when them hot like flame.
                        Me did deh deh when them bad down the lane.
                        Inna the ghetto with we butter pan food.
                        Go to hell with you mix-up mood.
                        Rudeboy shufflin. Back-way with you muffling.

Me did deh deh when them cork up Tubby's.
                        Me did deh deh when them jam up Arrow's.
                        Sir George and Emperor Faith.
                        Inna the ghetto old fence vibrate.
                        Stiffnecked fools, you deny me.
                        Promote the worst and slacky-tidey.
                        Now the youth so viciously. / Got to face your reality.
                        A this a rudeboy shufflin.

Millions of youth more violently.
                        So how you think you a go hold back me?
                        Want peace in society. / You better put me on your MTV.
                        You want fe hold down the violency.
                        You better put me on your MTV.
                        Rudeboy shufflin.

wooooooiiiieeee .... lyrics tuh di Whirl
                        Last edited by Don1; August 20, 2013, 11:53 AM.

Brilliant 1Don!!

Nice to know that you like and appreciate the Group call Israel VibrATION.

That is Apples' cut from the CD.

Love it. Wicked riddim too!!

yuhseeit ... Foundation wi deal wid... Nat hurry-come-up

Stiffnecked fools, you deny me.
                              Promote the worst and slacky-tidey.
                              Now the youth so viciously. / Got to face your reality.
                              A this a rudeboy shufflin.

Millions of youth more violently.
                              So how you think you a go hold back me?
                              Want peace in society. / You better put me on your MTV.
                              You want fe hold down the violency.
                              You better put me on your MTV.
                              Rudeboy shufflin.

wooooooiiiieeeee

This Israel Vibration video did make it on MTV !!