CRAZY rain in Philly.

• CRAZY rain in Philly.

Only seen before by Noah-he was prepared-I am not.

Sorry... but this often occurs in backwaters

Mawning Don1!
      Gas up de helicopter,bring a sturdy rope.Destination Backwaters.Lazie make your own arrangements.

Mi sorry fi you when Manhattan start float cause a mussi deh you live .

Which part a Filly yuh live?

I was there in July....

Mawning Willi.
            Live in Upper Darby(a stone throw from where I work in Philly.)
            Mac and Hortical(I think)are close by too.
            Yuh mean yuh left yuh good good Sw...and come yah so?
            Wi deh bout,memba dat de next time yuh pass through pon de ends.

Yeah next summer then. In laws are from Berwyn.

Upper Darby? Near Yeadon?

Switz is NOT perfect, but they have different imperfections from the US and it does not pay to confuse them.

Some distance from bordering community Yeadon.The inlaws live in a fairly decent community.
                You in Switz is still you boss.

"You in Switz is still you boss." ????????

So is Darby that borders Yeadon...that is where I know best.

Hortical is in CT/Boston

Thanks Assasin.

Mawning Don1!
                          Gas up de helicopter,bring a sturdy rope.Destination Backwaters.Lazie make your own arrangements.
                          woooooiiiieeeee

Mi sorry fi you when Manhattan start float cause a mussi deh you live .
                            suh yuh nuh tink mi affii generate one sanctuary Outa Babylon an Off-Line said speed ???

Belizeeeeee....woooiiieeeee

Hortical is in CT/Boston
                              Man broad fi reel...ah nuff territory dat