Maudib love to assume bout the values for his variables and act as if they are persistent and true
Her version mek more sense
Hold up,why are you contented with it being a case of classism when by the statement of the holier than thou clerk nothing happened? Which is it?
So Oprah is sorry for the media uproar and you think she is
recanting her claims of racism.She wasn't dressed as a rich black woman to go shopping,do rich white people have to dress up..in order to be treated accordingly?
The allegation of racism being involved has not been refuted.
I don't need to assume anything.
I make my assessment.. listen to the usual emotion based frothing then wait patiently for the revelations to prove me right on point.. the sit back in amusement watching the gyrations and contortions as you try to wipe the egg off your faces..
Dat tune run regular pon dis forum..
lol ! woiiee !
Please point out in Oprah NEW Statement anything indicating racism:
"I didn't have anything that said 'I have money.' I wasn't wearing a diamond stud. I didn't have a pocketbook. I didn't wear Louboutin shoes. I didn't have anything," said Winfrey on the red carpet. "You should be able to go in a store looking like whatever you look like and say, 'I'd like to see this.' That didn't happen."
All when Oprah change her position the rabbid yappers are steadfast in their indignation..
lol ! woiie !
unnuh nuh si unnuh need mental therapy ?
answer di question.. mi nuh interested in your opinion of me and my flaws.. deal with the evidence before you.
Has Oprah recanted from her previous position or not ?
Careful now..
Oprah better be careful before a lawsuit reach her backside !