The next Jamaican that post an article about

• The next Jamaican that post an article about

the 'poor' Singaporeans gwine get a box !!

Unnuh muss have some self-respect... even in a Rum Bar.. yuh parents work hard to send unnuh guh school.. stap di almshouse...

Rather prophetic of Rudi.
    Read slowly,Trump once told a story about being asked by a homeless man for a few dollars,during his financial crisis.He correctly reasoned he owed millions(in the red)at that time and so was finacially worse than that homeless man.There is something worse than living hand to mouth,it is being heavily in debt.

yuh know what self-respect mean ?

Really, where is Trump now and where is the homeless man today???

Yeah really!Trump recovering financially is something of an anomaly.Goodwill was crucial there.We have heard about lottery winners,football players and entertainers.

Sometimes I think you say things just to say it.So I am calling you out now,what is the relevance of that question?

It is a silly man that pics a country like Singapore to yap about unfortunate citizens...

A very silly man.

Carry on..

You are intractable, and have a penchant for seeing things for face value.Both seripus character flaws that can be fatal regarding debates.
                Relevance was NOT revealed.

Debate ?

This topic is not suitable for debate.. your position is quixotic.

You wish to debate that Singapore is not Utopia ?

lol ! woiiee !

Yuh deh pon yuh own deh.

Trump the individual at that point would still, always have been more comfortable and living larger than all of us put together regardless of what became of his companies.

Lottery winners and football players who lose their money are a different cup of tea.

Xactly!

Wealth is more tha just bank account.

That is why Don1 is always preaching about SOCIAL capital. Singapore has oodles, we have wasted ours over the years and now are fooling ourselves.

Singapore is far far far ahead of us. It not even funny!

Simply take a trip there one day and you wuill understand. It is really ludicrous what you are saying. They are a player, we are a has been.

Rebels without a cause...

Dat is our downfall.. too much Miggle Passage in Stats class..

Peter,incorporated offers protection,it is said you and your busoness are two distinctly different entities.I will concur to whatever Gamma says,for now I am of the belief you do not get to keep your mansions and fancy boats with creditors bent pn recovering their money.Trump could have been dirt poor.

If you are incorporated it is the Company that owes the debt.. The Company is a separate legal entity.. nuh need lawyah if unnastan dat..

Man boat and mansion safe !

Yuh tink a Jamaica where black businessman nuh have nuh protection ?