stap fling stone aftah Mosiah !

nah...he's not insecure in that way, from my observations...or is he?

LOL this is a new one on me.

This is one of the basic reasons why Ja is mired in poverty. Until the after shocks of slavery/racism is tackled head on , the island will remain in its present state. Trust me , you have those on the island that are bent on keeping it in the master/slave tradition.

Are you referring to the PNP ?

They have had the lion share of power since 1972..

Originally posted by Skeng DX View Post
              so true...then come back home a joke bout dem get DIP...when really it was white people treating them like SH1T
              Unuh lef Ben. He will soon write an autobiography sorting out Jamaican Brownman insecurities. Then he will run for Prime Minister. LOL.

There is a lot of insecurity in this thread...I have pity for unnuh and your mentality...

The basic reason is spiritual degeneracy...

we have forgotten who we are. Instead we engage in minutae like shades of colour when we have bigger fish to fry and greater things to achieve.

Ahhh now I get it Brownman insecurity is Taboo. Carry on. The picture tek long time.

poor you...mentally enslaved...hush...

Ouch that hurts.

No, it seems that righteousness is taboo.

I know of black and white countries boxing SH$% outta hog mouth and multi-racial communities thriving.