Oprah is an idiot, i swear.

Oprah herself admit she coulda tek dat route...

You have no knowledge of Swiss norms but are lecturing.
      If she a show Oprah $5K bags and haffi put dem all away fio guh round back fi fetch tutty thousan dallah bag, what she haffi do? Lock up all the shown bags and go fetch the expensive one, otherwise any customer can walk off with the $5k bag dem and she the saleswomen get juk and lose di wuk.
      Remember she dont know Oprah and she dont tun her back pon white people neidah as nuff ah dem way more tief than the average decent looking black person and everybody know that.

If it was someone like Serena who she knows by sight, no problem, as even if she klepto like Lindsey Lohan, she know whey fi find har!

Its NOT like what you think, it has been disected in the media here and Oprah clearly had an agenda. Tina wedding get overshadowed fi a likkle PR.

Gwaan bossy.

Yet still she love being incognito in farrin. She wants her cake and eat it too.

Hurrah for Oprah. Billionaires are free to waste their money as they see fit now with impunity.

Willi do you listen to yourself? Oprah should walk with a sign over head saying Oprah hence special treatment. What about training the staff not to prejudge the customers? What about warning the staff about selling from their pockets? Let me ask you this; is the 38k bag for sale or just a museum piece for show? I don't care where it sits if the customer wants it get it and bring it to the customer. Unless it's not a real business but a front and not there to make profit.