post I can remember on this site:
"You are not paying attention,Mabley words ring true today.All Yew did was turn Singapore over to the tax dodgers,the sibgle biggest act of corruption ever.What he did isn't the answe;it can't be replicated everywhere else."
Now.. in all seriousness.. how on God's earth can a country in post industrial revolution reality succeed with this being an example of the 'educated' populace analytic capabilities ?
Jamaica's current state makes complete sense now.
Finally the answer revealed.
I must thank the poster for this revelation.
Mek mi start mek serious inquiries into real-estate in other Caribbean territories.. Al Qaeda don't have nutting pon our set of terrorists..
"You are not paying attention,Mabley words ring true today.All Yew did was turn Singapore over to the tax dodgers,the sibgle biggest act of corruption ever.What he did isn't the answe;it can't be replicated everywhere else."
Now.. in all seriousness.. how on God's earth can a country in post industrial revolution reality succeed with this being an example of the 'educated' populace analytic capabilities ?
Jamaica's current state makes complete sense now.
Finally the answer revealed.
I must thank the poster for this revelation.
Mek mi start mek serious inquiries into real-estate in other Caribbean territories.. Al Qaeda don't have nutting pon our set of terrorists..