Brown Man Time!

Oh Lord....

Chiney man was counting his Pound, Shilling and Pence -- neva had time for politics

Rasta did several things but chief amongst it was that they saw in blackness a divinity that was otherwised classified as a punishment. See the curse of Ham.

Anytime you cannot see yourself as being connected to the supreme being you are left to feel as if you are a child of a lesser god.....

We have Rasta to thank for that awareness. There is more

Ah wheh di ?

Suh widout Rasta black man would consider themselves children of a lesser god ?

Mi tank Rasta fi Bob Marley and some wikid Reggae concert and a steady stream of European women to di rock.. dats about it and no small accomplishment..

you have Rasta and then you have rasta. Knowing brother Sam Clayton and see what he and his wife has done and try to do for their community make anyone proud. But then you have some man who call themselves rasta who just want spread every negative influence and do not believe in upliftment, I even have to wonder if some believe in any higher being.

Dat tuh!

Like yuh ave blackman and yuh ave blackman

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yeah. you have to look at the whole picture.

Like you have 'Black Man Time' and yuh have 'Black Man Time'....

I firmly believe that the popular image of Jesus AND his disciples that permeates Christianity must have done/be doing some serious subconscious damage to our collective mindset.

It bothers me every time I go to a black church and see the glass panes....I keep saying to myself something is VERY wrong with this.

Critical Thinking is important to filter out the propaganda...

Certainly when it comes to what Jesus probably looked like...

Critical Thinking and di Intanet..

You have to WANT to know though, and organized religion is notorious for convincing people that they do not want to know cause if you do then eternal fya is waiting fe you.

ahm.. ok..

You will always have sheep...

Look like Bolt outfi stream some more to di Rock

Who told you that foolishness?