• After Haiti pass us.. which should be

fairly soon..

What next ?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=46960

"The World Bank says mining is one way to reduce poverty and promote economic growth in Haiti."

The way our National Heroes mussi a spin in dem grave.. Heroes Park suppose fi soon cave in..

Meanwhile yuh have seedless grape man a yap itinually bout JLPNP..

JLPNP nuh run Govament.. is one or di oddah.. dat is how you force accountability...

If everytime PNP fog up di place yuh start bawl bout JLPNP.. guess were you end up..?

Right where we are.. at the bottom rung of the ladder...

Man fi shame bout dem household but nuh suh.. it is counter-productive.. face up to it...clean up the household and stop sweep di dirt undah di couch... IMF driven 'sweeping' up is an illusion... wi know what gwine happen soon as expensive but no strings attached funds come free again..

PNP Bankrupt philosophy and Cult model centered around playing race and social card works with a emotive populace to win elections.. but it does not develop a country in the real world.. that takes hard work and discipline and emancipation from victim mentality slavery..

Intellectual Ghetto still teaching Miggle Passage in Stats class ?

I hope not..