Was it Bruce Golding?

• Was it Bruce Golding?

Who was PM when INDECOM was given the direct power to arrest and charge cops? Was it Bruce Golding? If it was him then his legacy has to be reviewed!

Huh? What are you getting at?

The man has one legacy - resigning in shame for his botched handling of the Dudus extradition and the subsequent killing of persons in his own constituency, with numbers second only to the Morant Bay rebellion.

Despicable Bruce!

Morant Bay rebellion...woieeeeeeee...

Events where scores of black people die are a source of amusement to you, huh?

what i find amusing is your ongoing campaign against Bruce...who was prime minister in 2001

You cannot compare 2001 and 2010..

There was no 40% drop in murder rate after the 2001 'massacre'...

What happened in 2001? Are you talking about when the security forces tried to enter Tivoli Gardens? Whose fault is it when the police are habitually fired upon whenever they try to enter that community?

The JLP is responsible for all those deaths!

So why was there an enquiry ??

Are you saying there was no human rights violation in 2001 but here was in 2010 ??

lol ! woiee !! Yuh getting from bad tuh wuss now.. all ah try re-write history..

I guess raids on Tivoli are only qualified by which Party is in power..

Okay now I am confused...should Bruce have sent in the security forces or not?

Yuh not paying attention.. Bruce should not have run over Mo Toe..

Simple..

Can you shed some light on whatever history Mo & Bruce have? Him tek weh Lorna from Mo or something? This is puzzling...

There should be enquiries into all of them but the outcomes should all be the same -JLP fault!

Bruce...this is funny. When you Swype the letters BRICKIE my Android device gives me BRUCE! Funny stuff!

Anyway, Brickie, it never had to come down to this invasion of Tivoli Gardens had Bruce not phuqed it all up in the first place.

It's deep, trust mi!

so hold on deh...if Bruce didn't defend Dudus, constitutional rights...Dudus would just have turned himself in?