English skittish on JA -JLPNP fostered criminality run tings

ok...what's the 'colloquial' meaning for "stepping on crime"... in the streets?

Shabba Ranks would "reality".

let me see the rate.

you do anything for free??

Visas?!!!! DEM NAME CRIMINAL!!!!! a Pure bandoloo biznez! Is law abiding citizens who go through the proper channels get sheg the most!

Lol

So what is your recommendation .... If an election was to be called today and Portia remains at the helm as does Andrew ....with NDM in the mix ... How would you exercise your franchise?
              Seeing that I don't like Midget Beauty Contests... I would most probably abstain

My recommendation is a binding Social Contract

well... if a rich gang now want to get some of it's gun men a visas, yes...but back in the 80's and early 90's...it was way easier to bandoloo... hence...b/t 1980 - 1990, approximately 2000 + Jamaican men were murdered in the the states alone...+ thousands more in prison

Heverybady haffi pay! His wha doim!?

Originally posted by Skeng DX View Post
                    well... if a rich gang now want to get some of it's gun men a visas, yes...but back in the 80's and early 90's...it was way easier to bandoloo... hence...b/t 1980 - 1990, approximately 2000 + Jamaican men were murdered in the the states alone...+ thousands more in prison
                    Kindly provide an authoritative reference source for the captioned data.

Thanks
                    Last edited by Don1; August 2, 2013, 12:18 PM.

Answer the question and stop asking nonsensical question.. yuh stay like one over eager student when man ah give lecture.. stop trying to be smarter than the lecturer...

The Economists have already spoken...

Jamaica has set a World Record in lack of economic development since 1972..

Your attempts to ignore this and what should be the obvious impacts speaks to your inability to objectively reason on this subject.. the inconvenient truth has nothing to do with partisan beliefs but critical thinking..

Its the Economy stupid...

That is why PNP were giving 4 consecutive Terms while they plunged the country into eternal high cost debt and decimated the productive sector...

Nuff ah unnuh 'abstain'.. too busy tilting at Windmills and eating seedless grapes..(and collecting easy money on Govt bonds)

Too 'smart' fi yuh own good..

Along with this so called World Record of lack of development has been a World Record in JLPNP violence, tribal fighting, corruption, educational disinvestment and Criminal Syndication of international proportions

Post Tribal Critical Thinkers as well as Professional Development Economists recognize the causal relationship between the two phenomena ...... Tribalists don't ...and apparently can't. That's why they're called Tribalists

Yes... wi nuh inna nuh Green ar Orange Midgets

what you know bout the streets ? woieeee mi belly...