English skittish on JA -JLPNP fostered criminality run tings

Please provide the empirical data on this World Record in JLPNP violence, corruption, tribal fighting and education disinvestment (separate from economic constraints)

When you say Criminal Syndication of international proportions.. are you referring to the Drug Trade ?

I don't believe this is unique to Jamaica..

How yuh ah disrispec Manley suh !?

Yuh begging fi ah man shot yuh a box pon di forum !

]Please provide the empirical data on this World Record in JLPNP violence, corruption, tribal fighting and education disinvestment (separate from economic constraints)
        The World Record is self evident in the dozens of JLPNP garrison communities hosting tens of thousands of decadent & ignorant persons who have been fed a steady diet of JLPNP tribal warfare.

Jamaica's rate of criminal violence as a result is at World Class levels...which produces disinvestment & increased poverty & ignorance as a primary outcome.

When you say Criminal Syndication of international proportions.. are you referring to the Drug Trade ?

I don't believe this is unique to Jamaica..
        For our size of < 3m persons the impact of JLPNP fostered International Criminal Syndication is without any precedent i.e. Whirl Class... Innumerable films, books and other media attest to the power of our JLPNP fostered International Criminal Syndication

This Garrison System is a phenomenon that the Carter Center which has overseen elections & electoral systems globally...described as unique on Planet Earth

There is no other nation remotely of Jamaica's size which can claim it's citizens have reigned terror over the USA, Canada & UK....Whirl Class dat name yuteman

Clearly you need to remove your green blinkers and get out more...wake up an smell di coco

Please provide evidence supporting your theory that the 1,800 murders or so a year is politically driven.. that it is a product of JLPNP paradigm..

What about the Garrison System in Jamaica makes it a unique phenomenon in the history of planet Earth.. ?

What has the impact of Jamaican Gangs been in the USA, Canada and the UK since 1990 ?

Did it come even close to the impact of La Cosa Nostra ?

Shower posse cyaan come close to the 'Black Man Time' posse destabilization program on Jamaica...

Chalk and Cheese.. I see yuh trying hard though.. I don't know why you refuse to give the PNP their due... well.. actually I do know why..

Unnu tribalist hard fi dead eeh?

Showa!!!

When big Economist tell me seh is economy malpractice ah di problem.. mi research show mi one entity called the PNP champion dat..

Don't blame me for pointing out the inconvenient truth..

LOL. Yuh tink man business wid wateva size economist yuh eggs up wid?

Wi deal wid Whirl Bank info...nat overweight tribalists

Mi deal wid Economist.. hug up dat...

Mi nuh hug up economist unless she kriss.

Oddawise ah goodly Fish behaviour dat

Suh yuh cyan kip dat yuteman

you need to improve your reading comprehension skills..

Yuh need fi tap hug up Fat Fish

*yawn*

what you know bout the streets ? woieeee mi belly...
                            Ongly gyal pickney bawl seh dem belly a hot dem...unless

YUH KILL YUH SELF PIG NIGUH!

all these years on this forum bunin gays...while u adi biggest FISH PAN YAH...FRAUD...HEHEHE

this is not directed @ U LICKY...I am just showing the forum how ya LIE