Help

• Help

Sometime ago someone on here had posted a link to a free website to search for ancestral birth records. If anyone rememebers can you repost the link? It was an excellent site but my laptop with that info died.

you can try Ancestry.com or Nara.gov. although it is mostly American records

Thanks. That wa not it. It was a specific website that showed birth info

I remember but I don't remember the name now. Was it Exile or Hortical?

A dat...or even tdowl ... It was very very good

Check the Mormon websites..the best..Church of latter day saints....found lots of records there...Jamaica.

Don't remember if I provided the info.
              Let me look around....
              http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~jamwgw/civilreg.htm

Yeah, the Mormon church keeps very good records. Also, the Anglican Church in Ja too.

I did it was not there. Someone posted the link and I believe they said they had received it in an email. Could it have been Karl?

Karl (I think) had posted. Let me search through, I may have it saved. Because I found some of my relatives using it.

Gamma - this may be it

https://familysearch.org/

W'ppen, smaddy seh yuh and Mosiah related? A long time me a wonder meself. Unuh heads about the same size.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                          That is the one I posted...but it is by the Mormons and Gamma said: Not it!!!

Hey ~<<><<?!€£¥€, yuh grey matter deficient or what??!!

That is the one I posted...but it is by the Mormons and Gamma said: Not it!!!

Well -- it works, I have found relatives through it; even access birth certificate. Just got to play around with it.