Sometime ago someone on here had posted a link to a free website to search for ancestral birth records. If anyone rememebers can you repost the link? It was an excellent site but my laptop with that info died.
Help
you can try Ancestry.com or Nara.gov. although it is mostly American records- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I remember but I don't remember the name now. Was it Exile or Hortical?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Don't remember if I provided the info.
Let me look around....
http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~jamwgw/civilreg.htmWinning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
W'ppen, smaddy seh yuh and Mosiah related? A long time me a wonder meself. Unuh heads about the same size.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by MdmeX View Post"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostThat is the one I posted...but it is by the Mormons and Gamma said: Not it!!!
Well -- it works, I have found relatives through it; even access birth certificate. Just got to play around with it.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”