• How the Trayvon Zimmerman fight went down

according to one man.

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/video...yNOoiHvc9AQ83I

woieeeeeeeee....weh him get him law degree from...Bronx Community College? word son
    Last edited by Bricktop; July 16, 2013, 09:03 AM.

pot..

all now yuh nuh provide yuh Self-Defense evidence..

No time to monkey around with you imbeciles...check the archives...yuh cohort nuh even know man different from woman...woieeeee...

Read Florida Self-Defense Law requirements..

Don't be as ignorant as the Jurors..

Racism maaaan...woieeeeee....

Is that yuh pick ?

Wheh yuh seh.. bettah dan Monkey IQ ?

Man dem a draw for worldstarhiphop as reference material...the gutter of black culture...what yuh seh yuh IQ was again smh

Yuh ever confused.. is not me start his thread..

Poor yuh.

BTW what is Black Culture ?

Yuh ever confused.. is not me start his thread..

Poor yuh.

BTW what is Black Culture ?

Where yuh see mi seh you start the thread...black culture is the cultural contribution of blacks to the world...duh...

Dat include di Pharoah dem ?

relevance to posting a worldstarhihop video?

are you saying the man was not making any sense ?

People from a street fighting culture could actually teach you a thing or too on this matter..

I have seen nuff youtube video with more blood and damage from 2 gyal a fight than what Zimmerman have fi show..