Zimmerman verdict is easy for the Jurors

Karl...you clearly did not watch the trial...the 911 operator clearly stated that they cannot tell someone what to do...they can only suggest what to do...so no "instruction" was disobeyed...Zimmerman did not "catch up" to Martin...he was going back to his car when Martin approached him...if he created a "pack of lies" why did the evidence corroborate his story?
    I watched it!
    Did you? ...if per-chance you did...please quote her!
    Thank you!

Talk about distracted...explain to me why Zimmerman needed to give Trayvon Martin a "shot to the limb" or fire " a shot in the air" if his life was not in danger? woiiieeee...dis sound like one cops and robbers show...

Zimmerman's statement of his movements and the reasons were laughable and appropriately made a mockery of by the Prosecution..

He went in the direction of where he saw Martin so that he could get the street address to give to the Police...

The man live there for 4 years and don't know the address of the street innah him complex.. after he already gave the address earlier on !??

Why is he lying about how he ended up where he did ???

Hmm...

<or she has exhausted every reasonable means to escape such danger other than the use of force which is likely to cause death or great bodily harm to the assailant.>

You do not have to shoot an unarmed person in their heart at intermediate range to escape danger...

Stop now.. please.. preserve some credibility.. you are merely raising questions about your qualifications to be part of a decent society..

So why yuh telling lie on the 911 operator?

You obviously do not own a firearm...you do not shoot to injure...your weapon must only be drawn when yuh a kill...

Zimmerman's conversation with Police Dispatcher - Here you..

...go, Bricktop

Dispatcher: Sanford Police Department. …

Zimmerman: Hey we've had some break-ins in my neighborhood, and there's a
                real suspicious guy, uh, [near] Retreat View Circle, um, the best address I can
                give you is 111 Retreat View Circle. This guy looks like he's up to no good, or
                he's on drugs or something. It's raining and he's just walking around, looking
                about.

Dispatcher: OK, and this guy is he white, black, or Hispanic?

Zimmerman: He looks black.

Dispatcher: Did you see what he was wearing?

Zimmerman: Yeah. A dark hoodie, like a grey hoodie, and either jeans or
                sweatpants and white tennis shoes. He's [unintelligible], he was just staring…

Dispatcher: OK, he's just walking around the area…

Zimmerman: …looking at all the houses.

Dispatcher: OK…

Zimmerman: Now he's just staring at me.

Dispatcher: OK—you said it's 1111 Retreat View? Or 111?

Zimmerman: That's the clubhouse…

Dispatcher: That's the clubhouse, do you know what the—he's near the
                clubhouse right now?

Zimmerman: Yeah, now he's coming towards me.

Dispatcher: OK.

Zimmerman: He's got his hand in his waistband. And he's a black male.

Dispatcher: How old would you say he looks?

Zimmerman: He's got button on his shirt, late teens.

Dispatcher: Late teens ok.

Zimmerman: Somethings wrong with him. Yup, he's coming to check me out, he's got
                something in his hands, I don't know what his deal is.

Dispatcher: Just let me know if he does anything ok

Zimmerman: How long until you get an officer over here?

Dispatcher: Yeah we've got someone on the way, just let me know if this guy does
                anything else.

Zimmerman: Okay. These *******s they always get away. When you come to the
                clubhouse you come straight in and make a left. Actually you would go past the
                clubhouse.

Dispatcher: So it's on the lefthand side from the clubhouse?

Zimmerman: No you go in straight through the entrance and then you make a left…uh
                you go straight in, don't turn, and make a left. **** he's running.

Dispatcher: He's running? Which way is he running?

Zimmerman: Down towards the other entrance to the neighborhood.

Dispatcher: Which entrance is that that he's heading towards?

Zimmerman: The back entrance…****ing [unintelligible]

Dispatcher: Are you following him?

Zimmerman: Yeah

Dispatcher: Ok, we don't need you to do that.

Zimmerman: Ok

Dispatcher: Alright sir what is your name?

Zimmerman: George…He ran.

Dispatcher: Alright George what's your last name?

Zimmerman: Zimmerman

Dispatcher: And George what's the phone number you're calling from?

http://s3.documentcloud.org/document...-zimmerman.pdf

Note: The transcript of the recording and the voice recording were tendered into evidence.

Therefore Mr. Zimmerman drew his weapon to kill and he had not "exhausted every reasonable means to escape such danger"

Self-defense rule invalid... he did not have to KILL to escape the danger (which he has not even proven rose to the standard required)

Maybe I am missing something.. did Martin weigh 150 lbs or 350 lbs ?

Was Martin the State Wrestling Champion ?

Or maybe possessed of Mystical Arts were he can pound someones head into the pavement with deadly force and leave only minor lacerations and NO contusions.. not even a coco to rath !

lol ! woiiee !

Look like yuh tek dis ting fi fun and joke cause clearly you cannot be serious..

Like drawing his weapon to fire a shot in the air? Mek up yuh mind...woiiiieeee...critically confused...

Noffke explained to the jury that as a 911 dispatcher, he is unable to issue direct orders to callers due to liability issues. He stated that it sounded like Zimmerman was running so he advised him not to follow Martin; however, he did not issue a direct order.

I watched it!
                        Did you? ...if per-chance you did...please quote her!
                        Thank you!
                        It was a him Karl...woieeee

why was Martin running away from Zimmerman ?

Exercise ?

You tell me if a Police Dispatcher tells you not to do something would you go ahead and do it?

...and worse, if you were told not to pursue someone would you?

How do you process such 'advice' from a Police Dispatcher? One you would instinctively obey?

Friend Zimmerman: Response after was (not verbatim) I shall not pursue him!!! ...or are you going to tell me that his answer was not an acknowledgement of compliance= a 'Yes, I shall abide by your 'request'?

Now you are rambling.. all now yuh nuh provide the evidence which you used to determine that Zimmerman acted lawfully under Florida Self-Defense criteria..

Yuh just yapping and making snide remarks..

I will be guided and assume you cannot defend your position and file you under the same low IQ category of the Jurors in question.. unless you want to be filed under racist bigot.. is one or di oddah.. pick one..

lol