• Of Hubs and Incubators

Time and Tide waits for no man...

Yuh know bout Chalk and Cheese... see cheese yah:

"It also summarizes the transformation of Singapore, from a trading outpost for the British empire that could have perished with the end of empire, as indeed so many other trading outposts perished, [which] had to remake itself and become relevant in the post-World War II world of many independent nation-states. We just about made it. We could easily have failed. If we hadn't made it then, I doubt if we could make it now. If we had thrown away the chances that came our way then in the 1960s, '70s, '80s, I think to restart now would have been very difficult. You had to preempt certain positions. Becoming a hub, becoming a container-port hub, becoming a hub for financial institutions and financial transactions -- somebody else would have done it, and we can't play catch up." - LKY

Our Nickname is "Throw wheh chance"... wi have PhD in dat..

So while some were tilting at Windmills.. others were solving serious problems.. all now we have some tiltah and tilt out bitch !

No worries.. we dance, speak.. well maybe not speak, dress. even better today..decades later..

We speak well about Hubs and Incubators especially !!