I am going to start copyrighting my posts

message.. focus on message less on messenger.. that policy will help you in life.. it is a Critical Thinking concept..

You related to a gig?

suh how him can ah call black people monkey !?

Don't think that's what he was doing. You on the other hand........
        By the way, unlike Aubyn Hill I never heard you refer to some in the private sector as monkeys. How come? perplexing. LOL.

Suh Aubyn nuh haffi mek money ?

Sugar contract dun.. him haffi tun him hand now.. Govt trough dry up..

I am not so burdened.. I can speak to the HEART of the matter...

If mi a send out di suicide bombahs.. yuh tink is PSOJ Headquarters mi ah send dem ?!

lol ! woiiee !

OK now I get it. The part of the article that you can twist to your point of view you quickly embrace when he contradicts you it's because he's conflicted. You are a rare breed indeed. LOL.

That's nonsense! Is Aubyn comparing human beings to monkeys?

I speak to the heart of a problem and my arguments are thus directed.. it is called being acutely relevant..

Mr. Hill is looking for clients and his arguments are so directed...

Capiche ?

BTW.. yuh start read di book yet ?

no just the behavior

um.. yes..

Yuh sure is Munroe yuh did guh ?

In your case the messenger determines the message....since you have a fatal infection of a Tribal Virus

Consequently your yappin' is also fatally infected with said virus. This relegates your arguments to the realm of jocularity
                      Last edited by Don1; July 12, 2013, 02:10 PM.

no just the behavior
                        Are you Monkey-like??

Perhaps NOT in behavior...but oddawise??
                        Last edited by Don1; July 12, 2013, 02:12 PM.

source noted ..

Mo come in like a rebel without a cause...

a you call people question stupid??? Read yours again. LOL

I'll do better than reading... seeit yah verbatim. If it too big fi uh fi ovastan...ah nuh nutten

Now riggle mi dis Sass:

Are you Monkey-like??

Perhaps NOT in behavior...but oddawise??