message.. focus on message less on messenger.. that policy will help you in life.. it is a Critical Thinking concept..
I am going to start copyrighting my posts
Suh Aubyn nuh haffi mek money ?
Sugar contract dun.. him haffi tun him hand now.. Govt trough dry up..
I am not so burdened.. I can speak to the HEART of the matter...
If mi a send out di suicide bombahs.. yuh tink is PSOJ Headquarters mi ah send dem ?!
lol ! woiiee !
In your case the messenger determines the message....since you have a fatal infection of a Tribal Virus
Consequently your yappin' is also fatally infected with said virus. This relegates your arguments to the realm of jocularityLast edited by Don1; July 12, 2013, 02:10 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View Postno just the behavior
Perhaps NOT in behavior...but oddawise??Last edited by Don1; July 12, 2013, 02:12 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
a you call people question stupid??? Read yours again. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I'll do better than reading... seeit yah verbatim. If it too big fi uh fi ovastan...ah nuh nutten
Now riggle mi dis Sass:
Are you Monkey-like??
Perhaps NOT in behavior...but oddawise??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE