Biography TV, Dudus Full Episode

Tap yuh yappin.

Your puny likkle brain cannot comprehend what I would complain about in any given hypothetical situation

Tap yuh yappin.

Your puny likkle brain cannot comprehend what I would complain about in any given hypothetical situation
      Growing up in a PNP household your dandy shandy moves are predictable.

Which is likely to cause more harm to the jlp? Letting it go or contesting it?

Is either scenario likely to be detrimental to JAMAICA? If so which?

The utterances or the response of the jlp to the utterances?

Finally, what would you do if you were the subject of such a statement and you considered it to be false?
        If it were false...?
        ...but was it?

Something caused Likle Brucie to do a 360 and then disappear!!!
        A wah?

Oh yuh di grow up inna one PNP household?? Mi neva know

Congrats

And you direct answer to my direct question is?

Yuh leff off they came for the druggist.....Boss dem come fi socialist long time (IMF) ..Trade unionist (IMF)....and YOU LABOURITE (IMF) .

Wha leff fi dem come fah , yuh nuh ear seh wi bruk...bout constitution ,dat only play fi elitist , when dem feel like it.

WE HAVE NONE !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

when dem come fi di eediat dem yuh fuss wi know ...wooooiiieee

Really stupid statement to make by Bunting on Babylon air...showing his political naivete....Notwithstanding the impression many (including this poster ) have that the statement is entirely correct.

One Liad & Daft Dottie Darkburn were definitely manipulating the AG Office to protect JLP interests...to the detriment of Jamaica's...that's pretty clear to all but JLP tribalists like Lazie

Pity those sanctimonious JLP misleaders quoted in the article didn't note that the really damaging element of this Babylon TV production is the increased & justified international perception that the One Liad led JA Govt protected a criminal terrorist for 9 months...then warned him of impending extradition...then oversaw police/military action which led to ~75 persons being killed...some in apparent extra-judicial circumstances. After all that the terrorist is captured cross-dressed, in the company of a JLP activist

Compared with that international calamity...Bunting's intemperate statement is merely anedda Tempest inna Teacup
                  Bunting is many things...but naive is not one of them...he knew what he was saying and he knew who he was talking to...you know...the self proclaimed impressionable Dons!.. and people like him...

BTW...talking about sanctimonious miss-leaders...where is A certain Mr. Williams, and who is protecting him?
                  And what do you think about Mr. Smith's allegations regarding a certain Mr. Bunting and Mr. Patterson and Mr. Skengie?

I don't know who is this Mr Williams you refer to.... so I'm unaware of any circumstances of his supposed protection...feel free fi mek mi know

As to my views of Smith's allegations (via audio recording) ...this was discussed a likkle while ago and I did comment at the time:

Suh mek wi bruk dis dung...

Wi ave one convicted criminal tief alleging dat:

1. Im fund Bunting opponent wid di tiefin money cause im fraid if Bunting win...im criminal enterprise inna big worries

2. Tru im fund Bunting opponent Skeng mek im know seh im agguh tun im inna ghost

3. Im intention was fi JLP win suh im gi dem a long bag ah im tiefin money...presumably JLP dem more "business-friendly" i.e. dem wudda mek im gwaan duh im criminal ting. Termites originally get ongly one deggehdeggeh US$500K ah di said tiefin money fi nuh mek it look suh bad

4. Im ketch im fraid fi Skeng... an PJ mek im know dat if im gi di Termite dem ah nex US$1M evvyting kriss...i.e. PJ broker one Termite protection policy

Hmmmmm....dis is one noice likkle slice of JLPNP corruption.... wi dun know di whole cake is why wi inna dis mess